Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sahara
June 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This jeep is white tan leather interior. Sahara
NevadaDesertRat
January 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased the 4 door for the extra stability since I was putting on a 3.5" lift with 35" tires, and also learned quickly to love the extra cargo room. The mobility I gave up over the 2 door seems minimal. I also purchased the Rubicon model, and was pleasantly surprised how much I liked the extras that you would normally have to put on yourself. This vehicle is a wonderful addition to our household both on and off road.
Anonymous
November 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
thunder
October 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased this right hand driver wrangler from Colorado just from video. It has 12000 miles on it and it was raised 6 in by a professional shop. It has 37 in mud tires. I thought it was going to be a rough ride. At 90miles per hour this jeep is a awesome ride.
Buffer
June 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car. 35000 miles without a bit of trouble
Hoops
May 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
radiator replacement under warranty was the only issue , great transmission. The dealer is fantastic for service( Courtesy Jeep ) . Insurance was super cheap. The Alpine audio upgrade with the in-floor sub is a must!
BC
November 10, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I Love my Rubicon and with Jeeps latest improvements on the powertrain and chassis, I would say this is definitely a great rough and ready drive off the show room floor to your adventurous remote destinations with out hesitation machine. Love it.
Anonymous
November 05, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Leonard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
3,500 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our Jeep Sahara Unlimited with same color hard top! The best part is that you can easily and quickly remove the roof over the front seats and store it in the back. With the windows open, it feels like you are cruising in a two door Wrangler. Sounds system is fantastic and the navigation system is great! It has a two inch lift kit and 35 inch off road tires, which makes it look proportionally perfect!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really enjoy driving my Jeep Wrangler. I have had two other Jeeps but nothing compares to the Wrangler, by far the best vehicle I have ever owned. I couldn't be more happier with the Wrangler, driving taking the doors off the roof off. What a fun ride. I'm short and the Wrangler lets you sit up high, love that. I feel safe in the Wrangler. Holds it's resale value. 4X4 is a must have where I live.
2016 Jeep 1199 Wrangler Unlimited 28669 379336
Write a Review for the 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Jeep listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Jeep listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Jeeps for Sale
Find 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
622
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel