Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
21 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Don
August 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Slick Rick
April 24, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased used with 17,000 miles. Equipped with Performance Package. Also own a 1995 Pontiac Trans Am. This car outperforms the T/A on every level. Materials and workmanship is high quality. A great value for under $30,000. Manual transmission much better than the T-56 on the T/A.
Alex Miller
March 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Chris
February 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fantastic value. Great performance at a low price.
Ursula
February 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Mustang. This is my fourth Mustang GT. The Ride Quality is Great and Gas Mileage is better than I expected. Everyone Compliments the car when they see it. And a lot of extras in the dash.
Anonymous
February 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
tjchapin
December 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 4th mustang and second GT performance package. Best yet!
Rh
November 25, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AC failed at 4500 miles, took 2 appointments and 4 days to replace. Common Mustang problem
Stang owner
October 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased this car brand new in 2016. I had to visit the dealership two times for the replacement of the right rear brake light assembly. I had to visit the dealership again because the evaporator core; air was blowing hot. Issues fixed under the warranty. Other than these issues, I love my car! Flashy and fast! Not a day goes by that I don''t get a compliment.
HKB
October 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2016 FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT350. THE BEST OF THE BEST !!!
Noah
October 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AKB
September 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
THIS IS THE FOURTH MUSTANG I HAVE OWNED. GREAT CAR VERY FUN TO DRIVE.
Bob
June 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bean
June 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AWD
May 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BlackSunshine
April 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
tb
March 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AKB
September 14, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned 3 Mustangs is the past. All had V8 engines with manual transmissions. This time I got the Eco-boost 4 cylinder with a automatic tranny. This car is great. Fun to drive and i am averaging 31+ mpg! My past mustangs were great cars. I hope this one will be as reliable as the others.
Julie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 03, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is as fun to drive vehicle that we purchased for traveling and enjoying a ride. It is living up to our expectations. Gas mileage is around 25 mph depending on speed and the roads which is about what we expected. It looks are always positively commented on. If you want a fun drive the Mustang is the answer.
Ryan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
8,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my first Mustang (GT) and convertible that I have ever owned. I was surprised that the road/wind noise was very low compared to other convertibles. I chose it over the Camaro convertible because of the interior quality and seating position was much better to me. My only concern that I have had is that my passenger quarter glass does not go all the way and has to be repaired. Overall, the car has been a blast to drive and I get compliments daily on how great it looks and sounds!
Scott Thompson
December 15, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome, bad fast and independent rear end
2016 Ford 1065 Mustang 28596 378461
Write a Review for the 2016 Ford Mustang
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  2016 Ford Mustang Expert Review
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2016 Ford Mustang listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Ford Mustang
448
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel