Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Codeman
July 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love mine
Anonymous
March 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sparks
January 29, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Really bad transmissions in these cars. I am on the third clutch at only 63000 miles. Would be an excellent car if not for the transmission issues. This car handles like a dream. Super easy to drive. Excellent gas mileage. Wish Ford could find a solution soon to the transmission problem as I am only 1 of thousands of owners with the same problem.
raff
July 27, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Am disappointed in mpg as it is nowhere near that advertised
MPG is 17 in city!
Mandy
June 08, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
had the clutch replaced after 6 months, now the transmission is slipping. There is a constant stutter and when you need to accelerate it slips into neutral and wont go anywhere.
Anonymous
June 04, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
No name
March 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mrs. Bow-tie
December 07, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Turned me into a Ford fan.
I can''t freakin believe it !!
Cliff
December 06, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great overall.
Wish 6th gear were higher. It has sufficient torque and the fuel economy would be even better than it is now.
derek
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 01, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Price to value is great. Car is quiet and fuel efficient. Back up camera is a plus... Sound system is good enough, and Bluetooth phone connectivity easy and reliable
Doreen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 31, 2017
5,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the many safety features that my Ford Focus Titanium has to offer. My family and I have owned many Ford's over the years and have been happy with the overall performance of them.
Elliott R
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
11,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose to purchase a Ford Focus after have driven many rental cars for work. For me its about its steering, suspension and the way it feels on the road. When you get in a situation with uneven roads like interstate construction you never get the feeling that its going to react unexpectedly. Its a smooth ride without feeling like the living room sofa. Its also a car that lends its self to customization.
Rail Chuck Norris DeBaker
June 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I got this car and it is amazing. I get stoned in there twice times, making a long capsules and the car doesn''t stink. Also i get married in the car and then i lived in the car with my two wild spouses and i open one office in the car. This is the best car i ever lived.
John mcginness
December 23, 2016
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice car EXCEPT:
Ridiculously petty that rear windows are not power but are the ones you can''t reach to roll down. This is a major issue with me because living in Florida I have my windows down almost daily.
Also Does not have cruise control
Both issues would cost almost nothing to include and would increase the value of this otherwise fine car.
Jim Anagnos
November 22, 2016
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
er owned
i
2016 Ford 1065 Focus 28705 379631
Write a Review for the 2016 Ford Focus
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2016 Ford Focus listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Ford Focus
453
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel