Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous2
December 25, 2019
43,000 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I wanted an affordable, reliable, low-priced car with good safety rating. This 2016 Ford Fiesta S had less features than I was used to, but a very low price point. The money I save in gasoline (over my older Ford) is the amount of my auto loan payment! So, this Ford Fiesta is paying for itself. Like other reviewers, this car defintely responds well in heavy, unpredictable traffic. I also LOVE how much "window" there is -- great visability. Great safety rating, great value. Mechanic checked it over -- great shape for a low price. Very, very sorry Ford is stopping making sedans.
Anonymous
July 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Catlady
December 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''m a senior citizen and I love this little car. The only complaint I have is that it has too much acceleration/power for someone my age. It takes off like a small airplane rather than a small car,
Truly Hot ST Hatch
August 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is amazingly fun to drive. The agility and quickness it possesses cause me to remind myself the ease to work through traffic may not be appreciated as much by others. Fuel mileage is 31-33 mpg, and may improve as the engine breaks in. The interior is functional with a couple of niceties including automatic temperature control, premium sound, and 6.5" touch screen display. I bought this as a reliable, enjoyable, commuter vehicle. It hasn''t disappointed and I look forward to driving on twisting roads that bring out the car''s strengths. It''s awesome!
zippy
March 11, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice little car just it happens to be the slowest car I ever owned and the transmission in this car sucks.
hillbilly6auto
January 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the car it races like a rally hot rod and mine is of the slower variety a 1.6 l naturally aspirated coupled to a 6 speed auto with paddle shift in sport mode. Just love it it''s the most fun best sports cool car!!
Andrew
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 06, 2017
6,700 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very economical price point could not be beat fuel efficient roomy for compact car great handling easy to use controls
Julie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
11,200 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the look of my ford fiesta. I love the color, it's electric spice. It drives smooth and goes around curves real well. To be honest there is nothing I don't like. I got it with about 50 miles on it. I love my car. I chose my car over the other vehicles I had looked at because of gas mileage being better and the price and the color.
Lance
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Fiesta ST offers exceptional fun for an entry level price. Very engaging to drive and you end up having a fun time behind the wheel. Sharp handling, torquey engine, lots of aftermarket and enthusiast support. Downsides, entry level interior with some hard plastics. Ride is FIRM and on certain roads it can be harsh, other than that it all blasting around and looking for the entertaining roads.
Annie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
300 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Ford Fiesta. The Ford Dealership in ..., NC is the best. I can't say enough nice things about the Personnel at this dealership.
Trina
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
2,322 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great handling vehicle!! Very tight and solid car. Very easy to drive, I have a standard and it is the easiest and smoothest standard transmission I have ever had.
2016 Ford 1065 Fiesta 28425 376954
Write a Review for the 2016 Ford Fiesta
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2016 Ford Fiesta listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Ford Fiesta
304
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel