Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
MLS
March 10, 2020
7,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Upper oil pan leak then radiator started leaking on drivers side got that corrected then the hpfp went out and cost 10400 dollars to replace at Bill Bill Knight Ford in Tulsa.
warren bates
November 19, 2019
49,900 miles
|
Owned 3 years 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Truck has been used to tow a toy hauler, Trash,Jeep and moving trailer. The gas motor works well. 4th gear pulling 9000lbs at 65mph into a headwind up hill will get you 8.5mpg but on average it gets better than my f150 3.5 eco boost ever did towing. My biggest complaint is the limiter shutting down at 95mpg. Can give you a big surprise when you are passing on old highway 247. Summertime fwy driving at 80mh unloaded on interstate get 15 mpg..Winter time it drops 1 mpg because of winter fuels. Around town 12-13 if I keep foot out of it.
Mike
August 15, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a factory installed Moon Roof that Ford can not fix. I was told by a dealer a person is crazy to buy a moon roof in a truck. Why sell it then!!!!
If the wind is blowing it makes so much noise that you can not listen to the radio or make phone calls.
I will not buy another Ford because of the bad dealers in Reno.
DJ
July 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fuel Economy is not good but it is a good truck overall.
mojaveman
May 05, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
JimJoeAk
March 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Loneranger
January 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Travtls
August 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The fuel economy is not very good but I love this truck.
Anonymous
July 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jose`B
July 14, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jay
January 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this truck! Decent fuel economy for such a heavy beast. Some people say its a rough ride but mine was great. And since I leveled it and put a dual steering stabilizer on it, she is smooth as silk!
Jimbob
September 18, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this truck has a fabulous braking system, not the best riding although I understand it has heavy duty suspension. I''ve used this truck to haul my camper several times without any issues. The power is almost unlimited. No problem achieving highway speeds even when hauling over 10,000 lbs.
Glen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I'm very pleased with my F-350 diesel, the mileage empty is great for a ton truck, I pull a 38 foot fifth wheel camper and I have been pleased with the towing mileage as well. The power of the diesel is fantastic, I have had two Duramax diesels and the ford will more than hold its own with them.
2016 Ford 1065 Super Duty F-250 SRW 28263 375817
Write a Review for the 2016 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2016 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
926
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel