Consumer Reviews
4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Katrinka
May 26, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good overall car.
Anonymous
March 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent shape
review
March 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mark
January 26, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Yea its me
January 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Escape is very comfortable, roomy and zippy as well. I bought the Titanium 4 wheel drive and it seems to be a well made car.
Ys
December 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great little vehicle
Frosco
November 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
BarryB1156
August 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Over all pleased with car. Mileage could be better but it is amazing on performance and towing ability. I intend to keep this car for quite some time so I bought both interior & paint protection and an extended mechanical warranty with it. Added window rain deflectors and put weather tech floor mats in the car as well. Put a computer chip to improve fuel economy maybe 2-3 MPG which helps as well.
LWE
March 13, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is not a SUBARU!
trooper
February 13, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
piece of crap I can''t wait until I can trade it for a chevy or toyota . Ride is fair at best, poor traction in snow., heating system poor a best and radio never has worked right and has been back to dealer multiple times. Worst vehicle I ever bought new or used
Eagleman
February 02, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
eaglemen
February 02, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Deb
November 29, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this vehicle, however width/capacity disappointing. I had a 1999 ford explorer XLT b4 this and the escape won''t hold golf clubs crosswise in back. Small loading area as well as sucky mileage in city for a little one.
2016 Ford 1065 Escape 28365 376506
Write a Review for the 2016 Ford Escape
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Ford listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Ford listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Fords for Sale
Find 2016 Ford Escape listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Ford Escape
509
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel