Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
oscar rodriguez
July 16, 2020
8,200 miles
|
Owned 120 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good
Anonymous
December 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jackersamy
October 05, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned my RT over a year. It gets about 20-25mpg. That is the only thing I wish I could improve. I love it though!
June 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
csss
March 16, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Journey
February 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my third Journey and they have all been great cars. It is very comfortable and practical.
Anonymous
January 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MShelby
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 07, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My new Journey is convenient and seats the whole family. It's been pretty easy to keep clean inside and out. Better on gas mileage than expected. Pushbutton start is a cool feature. Electronic keys are easy to use. Satellite radio is a really valuable tool (there are odd stutters and pauses at times with connection). Looks are pleasant, it's simple to drive, comfortable, and overall I have been satisfied with it. I drive it for at least two hours a day to and from work and the seats are very comfortable. The heat and cold being separated out in comfort zones for each person is great. There are a few features I wish it had that bug me, such as the doors NOT to act like they are locked if they are not closed completely, for example. But nothing out of the ordinary. It's slow to pick up speed but I have the 4 cyl engine and it's a large vehicle. It does well once it gets up to speed on the highway. I have owned many vehicles (new and used) and this one is on the top of my list as long as it continues to be as consistently reliable as it has been so far.
Jeff
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 07, 2017
20,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Affordable,fits a lot of people and overall good quality. It’s not as expensive and ford and chevy and has a lot of options.
KB
September 16, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Todd
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
17,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
All wheel drive and a fair amount of room for a vehicle this size. it is easy to drive good visibility all the way around from the drivers seat and lot's of storage
Thelma
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great ride great gas mileage easy highway ride very roomy seats 8 adults easy for elderly mother to get in
Melissa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 14, 2017
6,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2016 Dodge Journey has all the latest technology features available. The interior is comfortable for both me and my husband which is important since I'm 5'3 and he's a foot taller. It can be difficult to find something that suites us both. The Journey drives exceptionally well, and looks just as nice! We are very happy with our purchase.
2016 Dodge 1052 Journey 28495 377502
Write a Review for the 2016 Dodge Journey
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2016 Dodge Journey listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Dodge Journey
526
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel