Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Barney
August 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
No Problems, new tires at 38 thousand. we tow a 3200 lb 21ft. travel trailer. Installed rear air bags and trany cooler. currently have 46,000 miles.
Anonymous
June 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 14, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It rides great for a van smooth nice on long trips,not the greatest on gas, have a lot of cargo space!
Boomer1963
March 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It''s a good vehicle that does what it''s designed for, to haul people and cargo efficiently. My 2016 DGC was found new with the rare R/T trim with the even rarer tow hitch option and no dvd system, what I wanted since my kids were teens already and carry their own PED''s for road trips. Minor complaints (Map upgrades for NAV system is $$$, should be free or $ considering how much that option cost), fuel economy is around 17 mpg for mixed driving. It''s a minivan so my expectations for how it drives and handles is based on that premise.
cockney lad
December 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
*** good vehicle for money No real issues at all
chepet
January 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
leda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 30, 2017
14,868 miles
|
Owned 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Stow & Go seating is excellent. The fact that this vehicle came WITHOUT a spare tire is NOT acceptable and the $300+ to install the donut tire is a necessity, but expensive - and the tire should have been included. Small details were better in the 2012 version, but others are nice - like bluetooth phone calling.
Theo
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Most practical car for business,travel,moving etc. It become a full size minivan removing the mid seats and hiding the back seats in the back pocket of the rear interior. The drive is so smooth...and I can't be anymore happy for the standard model that I purchased. Gas mileage is as on the sticker doing pretty good on the Freeway 22-26 miles and 18-20 city.
2016 Dodge 1052 Grand Caravan 28528 377829
Write a Review for the 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
542
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel