Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
LOTSA BHP & FT LBS
November 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Own a 2005 300C with original rereleased 5.7L Hemi. Bought it new and kept mint. Put all 117K miles on her. Car is great, BUT THIS ''16 RT Road and Track is a different level of ride. I worked for them from ''99 until almost ''05 (During Daimler Chrysler times), so I''ve had a few of their rides. As far as combining luxury and muscle, they have it down right. I looked at the RT to the Hellcat and I couldn''t justify over $20K more, though very tempting. Put a K&N Cold Air Intake on and Flowmasters or Magnaflows and you''ll have a BEAST! The extra $15K+ in your pocket is for gas and a long road
Olie
September 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Kicks ***
Go Man Go
August 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lots of fun and practical too
vicious scat
July 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Yasss!
Terror
April 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gets the looks.
Anonymous
February 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Scatman16
January 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Unbelievable power(485hp), styling and options for your money. No other sedan comes close!!! Dodge did it right!!!
Douglas H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 02, 2017
7,500 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my vehicle upgrade from a two door to a four door. I love the fuel savings, the extra room and most of all the Bluetooth
Penny
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It Is a fun,sporty and comfortable car to drive. Gets good gas mileage. Very reliable vehicle. Mine has heated and cooled seats. It’s like driving a Lazyboy recliner!
whiskey
September 12, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
David
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 12, 2017
8,400 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I'm excited about my New Dodge Charger. I wouldn't have never thought I would be a Dodge Owner. Long time Chevy Rider, however Dodge has definitely won me over. Heads turn every time I drive. Endless compliments.
MONA
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 07, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Dodge Charger RT! My previous car was a Cadillac ATS, very nice car, but not a Charger. I am a 62 year old woman and I love cars, always have. I have driven SUV's, sports cars, full size vans. just about every type of vehicle. I can honestly say that my Charger is my favorite car to date. The color is beautiful and fun! It is red, and I do mean RED!!! The performance is great, I am a self professed hot rod. The interior is very comfortable and looks great. The car is loaded, I can't imagine what else I could want. I really like the lane change warning system, very nice safety feature. I also like the navigation and the automatic bright light system. I have received a lot of compliments on my car. Overall I am 100% satisfied with my Charger!!!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
12,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
High performance with great highway mileage and comfort. Can carry four adults comfortably. Would like to see this model lose a little weight.
Tim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Top of the line safety features that we love. The responsiveness of the acceleration and maneuverability is awesome!
AdamG
August 01, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had a 2007 R/T with the road and track package and have now moved up to the "Scat Pack". With a 6.4L Hemi making roughly 500hp this vehicle is a crazy performer for the price of entry. Fits my family of 4 with tons of room to spare. I got mine fully loaded with adaptive cruise control, ventilated seats, backup camera, navigation (with live traffic updates) auto high beams, active lane assist and much more. Nice to know you can get all this tech on a Dodge muscle car!
Charles
May 30, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Oh my goodness, this car is fast! 0-60 in 3.2 sec. And the roar that comes from the exhaust will turn every head for miles. Very comfortable, great Harmon sound system, and I like the uconnect. Nav works well. And room for 5 adults with 4 full sized doors is fantastic. This is a unique car on almost the same level as most european supercars. When I drive it around town, people are hanging out of other cars taking pics and video with their smartphones. And there is so much hype about the horsepower, you''ll never actually need to race it. Sit back, relax and drive slowly, and let em wonder.
2016 Dodge 1052 Charger 28570 378130
Write a Review for the 2016 Dodge Charger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2016 Dodge Charger listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Dodge Charger
592
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel