Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Ray Cuba
February 19, 2021
167,986 miles
|
Owned 121 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I've had my 2016 Cadillac XTS the only thing I found is driver seat is not so comfortable.. I did have to get the touch screen replaced I ordered mine on Amazon and if you are sort of Mechanically inclined you can install it yourself.. Other than that is an awesome car very comfortable on the road and reliable haven't had any issues
Mora
February 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ANDY
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
4,300 miles
|
Owned 5 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
CADILLAC WHAT A SHAME !! THE QUE WENT OUT AFTER 1200 MILES TOOK IT IN FIXED IT DROVE HOME PARKED IT FOR A WEEK IT WOULD NOT START WENT BACK TO DEALER SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE AXLE SAID THEY FIXED IT NOW ITS LOUDER THAN MY 20000$ KIA!!! REALLY CADILLAC NOT THE QUALITY THEY USED TO BE WOULD SUGGEST BY PASSING THE CADILLAC
Judy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We owned two Cadillac Eldorados in the past. This 2016 XTS can't compare to those cars. The XTS isn't as comfortable or as well appointed. I think it's underpowered for the weight so mileage is affected. Our 2009 Impala performed better (similar engines) and gave better gas mileage. We would have bought another Impala but our 2009 was not the Impala of old. It was mfg'd primarily for fleet use and disappointed us.. I think the XTS is an over-dressed Impala and we should have saved money and bought the Chevy. Cadillac concentrated on too much technology in this car and not enough on performance.
Rich
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 24, 2017
80,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The service work on our Caddilacs has been excellent. We typically buy 1 year old cars as they provide the best value.
Mechelle
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the way my XTS looks and drives. It's very comfortable and I absolutely love the seat massage feature! Overall, it's been a pleasure to drive my Cadillac. The roomy trunk is perfect for vacation trips and shopping trips. It's a little noisy, but I have low profile tires that contributes to that aspect.
Joanne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very classy and comfortable ride. Performs flawlessly. Very happy with my purchase. I haven't experienced any type of quality issues.
Steven W.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Roomer then any car in its class. Styling is shape as a tact. Price per Quality is unmatched Dollar for Dollar. XTS is a heavy weight champion to on the road.
Jackie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 19, 2017
8,000 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The interior is spacious enough for actual adults. The cabin is exceptionally large while the exterior maintains a sleek sexy look.
2016 Cadillac 1032 XTS 28111 374258
Write a Review for the 2016 Cadillac XTS
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Cadillac XTS
1159
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel