Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Minnie
January 25, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice dependable car for work.
Anonymous
December 03, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Allan
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the best driving and riding car that I have had since my 1975 Delta 88 Olds! My gas mileage is fantastic-35-40 mpg on the highway...consistently! Wish they would still make them in 2018.
Alicia
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Buick Verano. Very dependable and great on gas. Maintanace is also included. It’s also a comfortable vehicle for trips
Juliet
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 09, 2017
5,100 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The color is nice, and I have had so many compliments on the car. Drives smoothly. Gas mileage is good.
Gerard P
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our Buick Verano sports touring edition is fun to drive. It's sporty and stylish. Have recommended to others.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 29, 2017
4,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love our 2016 Verano. Quiet, Good gas mileage. Just a great car. Only downside is the back seat is very small, but the trunk is very large!
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 26, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"I am very pleased with my Buick, it handles beautifully, it gets great gas mileage, it has plenty of leg space ( I'm 6'2"" ) and I like the way it looks."
JUANITA T
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 25, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ITS AN ECONOMICAL VEHICLE WITH MANY FEATURES INCLUDING ON STAR, BUILT IN WIFI, LEATHER SEATS WITH WARMERS, AND A SUNROOF FOR THOSE COOL NIGHTS.
tom
February 21, 2016
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very good car
2016 Buick 1031 Verano 28105 374223
Write a Review for the 2016 Buick Verano
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2016 Buick Verano listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Buick Verano
530
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel