Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
hoot
July 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
review-what is the value of this car?
Kay
June 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very well kept
jj
May 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
rickpoint5
April 13, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Snow
October 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The fuel economy could definitely be better. After I test drove one, I knew I would have one. THe inside and outside are so refined. Drives like your floating on a cloud . Mine is White Frost with tan interior. Absolutely love it. The most comfortable car I have ever driven.
TIMM15
August 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
August 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car I have ever owned. Low speed city mileage is average for a car this size. However open road mileage easily 35mpg flat conservative driving. Handling @ 70 + is amazingly stable. 18" wheels?
Robert M
July 31, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a great car, I have the sport touring pkg, includes heads up display and cruise as well as heated seats. Only thing it does not have is the adaptive cruise control
jones
May 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this car!
Clyde
January 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2016 Buick 1031 LaCrosse 28134 374416
Write a Review for the 2016 Buick LaCrosse
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2016 Buick LaCrosse listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Buick LaCrosse
735
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel