Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Fluteplayer
May 01, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I had the misfortune of buying one with start stop feature. Never got above 23 mph even on a trip. Stop start feature caused us many problems.even a wreck.can not stop it so going to get rid of it.
Sonny
March 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car does everything I want it to do. Absolutely the best winter car with just plain old highway tires no M&S. Wow
Gus
March 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very happy with the car. Quality and fit and finish are very good. Excellent value.
April
February 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
LOVE IT!
Dick
December 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car,runs smooth and quiet. Getting 35mpg on hwy. Don''t get hung up on all the reviews that talk about lack of power....it has plenty of power. Consumers gives it excellent grades for realibility as well. Probably has one of the quietest four bangers out there.. very pleased with everything about this vehicle and would buy it again.
Don
March 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
grammy
February 15, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Trisha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 04, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love my Buick Encore. It handles beautifully, is extremely comfortable, and has all the bells and whistles one could possibly want. It also has great pickup (I have the Sport Touring model). If there's anything that is a disappointment, it's the gas mileage I'm getting. It may be because I have an AWD vehicle. Other than that, I love my Encore.
Jeannine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 30, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"A heated steering wheel would have been nice. Rear camera is very bright. Back seats do not fold down flat. Comfortable to drive. Good acceleration"
duck
September 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great suv. best suv ever. quite interior.
John B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 28, 2017
12,350 miles
|
Owned 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"Great gas mileage, handles great, looks great, comfortable seats, Much room for this size car. Many positive comments on the ride and looks."
2016 Buick 1031 Encore 28125 380148
Write a Review for the 2016 Buick Encore
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2016 Buick Encore listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Buick Encore
515
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel