Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Deepwoods
April 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve had this car now for over two years and still really enjoy driving it especially with the top down. Drives and rides like a sports car. Acceleration is very good. Takes sharp curves very well. A very quiet ride despite being a convertible. Excellent sound system. Don''t believe the professional critics who complain about busy dashboard buttons, lack of acceleration, and other things. If you want a convertible that also drives like a sports car this is a serious contender with a great price.
DonC
April 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a 2016 Cascada and have enjoyed every minute of it. It''s very comfortable and has the necessary power when needed. My only complaint; which only applies to golfers, is it''s difficult getting the clubs in and out.
Pizzazz
November 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love driving the car. It handles great around corners and very comfortable on long trips. Also, we get many compliments on the looks of the Cascada.
SKM
February 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great looker. Great handling, unique
Convertible seating four adults quietest soft top I''ve ever owned.
WantsVSNeeds
October 29, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle has several bells and whistles that are up and above what I would need. Unfortunately, the basics are compromised in exchange for the extras. The abundant number of buttons/controls in the vehicle were overwhelming but I found some of them are repeats. The suspension is poor and every crack in the road can be felt. The engine hesitates when increasing speed in small increments. It is a pretty and impressive looking vehicle but performance is a different story. Having been a discounted vehicle with only 5k miles, this still was not worth the purchase price.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
"I love the overall ""look"" of the vehicle. I am amazed at the smooth function of the convertible roof. However, if you want a super fast vehicle; this car is not for you."
Dudley
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
4,400 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Buick Cascada is a great vehicle for someone like me who no longer has the reflexes for a high performance car, but still likes a car with personality. It's stylish, beautiful and fun. Top retracts and deploys effortlessly. Enough pep to drive mountain roads like a guy who grew up driving mountain roads. Nice sound system and otherwise well appointed. Everybody loves my car. I don't understand why Buick isn't pushing the Cascada more aggressively.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
1,500 miles
|
Owned 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A very stylish car that makes Buick brand name proud. Best Features - interior/lights
jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 22, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great convertible, excellent workmanship with good gas mileage and great performance. I do miss not having a garage door opening feature in the car and adaptive cruise control.
Don
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
3,200 miles
|
Owned 4 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
lacks trunk space because of convertible top, requires premium fuel. Best Features - Style, handling, safety features, factory warranty. Worst Features - Trunk space
Bob M
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 18, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a 4 passenger convertible. Unique in this era especially at price. Best features - ride, performance, looks
Neal
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 17, 2017
3,828 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun to drive, I look for a reason to take my wife shopping. Best features - Once you program the car get in and drive, nothing else to do. Great driving car! Worst features - Programming the car
2016 Buick 1031 Cascada 28794 380411
Write a Review for the 2016 Buick Cascada
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 Buick listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 Buick listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Buicks for Sale
Find 2016 Buick Cascada listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 Buick Cascada
608
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel