Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
May 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A diesel?
November 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I never thought I''d enjoy one; but this one is a absolute jewel. Yangeou can adjust for economy and get 40-41 on road trip; put it sport and surprise a Mustang or two. No services except oil changes and that with the warranty.. Carves corners, parks in small places, and my wife, initially opposed too diesel thinks it is wonderful./
Ray
December 12, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mike
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car , Love it
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
September 04, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BMW 340i is everything could you ever want in a luxury performance sedan. It offers great acceleration, comfort, safety, and handling all wrapped in an affordable package that won't break the bank.
Dyanne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 23, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I haven't had my car for very long but so far I like the comfort and smooth ride. I like the way it looks. I think it could use more interior storage compartments.
Joan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 21, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 3rd BMW 3 Series. I keep returning to BMW because they are reliable, stylish, safe, and offer an excellent maintenance warranty. It handles beautifully and gets great gas mileage. Superior performance!
James
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
August 20, 2017
3,700 miles
|
Owned 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Outstanding performance with exceptional fuel economy. Intelligent technology. Sensible and convenient ergonomics. Extensive safety.
2016 BMW 1026 3 Series 28692 379811
Write a Review for the 2016 BMW 3 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2016 BMW listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2016 BMW listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
BMWs for Sale
Find 2016 BMW 3 Series listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2016 BMW 3 Series
837
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel