Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
18 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
hp
November 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BillK
August 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I found this to be a great car but since I am used to BMW brakes I could not rate the brakes higher.
Andy
June 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I don''t get the J.D. Power Ratings above - that''s a load of crap. I''ve had a lot of vehicles in my life and this is my all time favorite. And our second of three XC-60s (a 2013, this one and a 2017 - we traded the 13 on the 17). Like I said, my fovorite - best all around combination of ride/comfort/handling/performance and fuel economy. Had an BMW X-5 and looked at the X-3s before deciding on the XC-60 - saved money and a better car! In three years, I''ve had to do nothing but change the battery, and that was under warranty.
Pup
February 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Black Beauty
January 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Leased for 39 months. Interested in the new, smaller Volvo XC40 but hard to give up the Generation 1 XC60. Buying a great car following a lease is a great value when you check out the numbers. Residual cost (what I have to pay to buy it) is at the low end of the price for a good used 2015 XC60:)
Anonymous
December 10, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Volvo xc60 has been a pleasure to own and operate. It has been more reliable than I expected, and I will likely buy the vehicle at the end of my lease.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car ever owned, this is the second Volvo and won t be the last I will own. Reliable, comfortable, stylish.
Ronald
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
33,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fantastically comfortable car, with off-road capabilities but with high performance traits, too. The all-around car, especially in snowy states where AWD comes in very handy.
Adam
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose my Volvo XC60 because it had all the safety features I wanted, I liked the way it drove and how comfortable it is and the price was more reasonable other comparable vehicles. This is my first Volvo and I am extremely pleased with its comfort, performance, reliability, safety and maintenance program. I would definitely recommend it.
Stella B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
34,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is very comfortable, fuel efficiency is great, drives like you are in a solid well made vehicle. It turns on a dime and the trunk is spacious for carrying large items and bulky things. The leather interior is comfortable and clean looking. This is my third Volvo and I would buy it again and again.
Lauren S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
47,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A beautiful vehicle that has outsanding luxury. Reliable and has the legendary Volvo safety. Absolutely love this vehicle.
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent vehicle. Nav system could be more user friendly. Newer model Volvo XC have upgraded system. We chose XC model because it is easier to get in and out of - we are in our 70s.
Ashley
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have enjoyed my Volvo. It has proven to be the most reliable vehicle I have ever driven. I will purchase another Volvo in the future.
Pascal
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car but I was concerned about long term relieability and upkeep. Started using oil at 60K so traded.
Jim F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable easy to operate and looks GOOD! Quiet ride and has plenty of get up and go when needed. Comfortable ride for a all wheel drive. Stable handling.
Russ
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 Volvo XC60 - T6 with polestar and IPD swaybar. Great driving dynamics. A little work needs to be done on their infotainment system - Sensus Connect. Could use Apple or Android autoplay. Overall very pleased!
Jeff S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
38,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. We will get our 4th Volvo this year. We have owned 1 xc90 and 3 XC60. The only weekness is the driver electronic interface.
2015 Volvo 1216 XC60 26895 365364
Write a Review for the 2015 Volvo XC60
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Volvo XC60
712
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel