Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Timothy Rabbitt
June 29, 2020
89,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome car!
Anonymous
November 29, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
o4q
November 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
slipper
April 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
RTF
December 11, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
38,400 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Venza is the most comfortable vehicle I have ever owned. I have driven over 500 miles in a single day and had no problems. I have had no problems with the vehicle and it meets or exceeds all the features I purchased it for (comfortable for 5 adults and two dogs), easy driving, adequate power for passing, reasonable gas mileage, and a local dealer (within 15 miles). Reliability has been great. Unfortunately, Toyota no longer makes the Venza and the Rav4 is not as big inside.
Richard C.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
24,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent styling, ease of operation, reliable, safe. Requires little maintenance other than basic oil changes.
Susan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
49,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Toyota Venza. This car has a very smooth ride and very roomy inside for passengers. Everyone who rides in it has great comments about it. I love how I can just slide in and don't have to squat or climb up to get in. I love all the features it has. The only thing I would change would be to add blind spot warnings.
Tommy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
26,500 miles
|
Owned 1 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a comfortable and very trustworthy car, a joy to drive. It has lots of room, handles easily, gets good mileage. I haul a lot of stuff in my work and it fits much an seems to show no ware.
Harold M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
90,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Handles well on the road, and is fairly comfortable ride. Driver side has good amount of leg room. Good visibility. Very smooth transmission shifting.
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun to drive, decent gas mileage, plenty of power and enough cargo capacity for most needs. The Toyota Venza is a overall family friendly vehicle.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
45,500 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Toyota Venza was by far the worst vehicle I have ever had the pleasure to own. One of the reasons I purchased the car was for the all wheel drive function (as I live in Wisconsin and it snows a great deal here). Well, the was false. The vehicle was not all wheel drive at all. In fact, the only time the all wheel drive would actually kick in would be in off-roading scenarios (and I don't off-road). Because the car was not an all wheel drive car, I slid into someone doing roughly 15mph in less than an inch of snow. I leased the vehicle brand new, and within my 3 years, I changed the breaks twice for the front and once in the back. On the initial break change I had to change all 4 breaks within less than 2 years of having the car. During that service period I also had to change all 4 tires. Within my 1st year, my battery was having issues and the car would not even turn on. Somehow the battery became disconnected. My side mirrors would not work correctly, when put in reverse the mirrors were supposed to adjust, they stopped working after the 1st year. I had other issues with this vehicle. The navigation screen began to freeze, I would have to turn the car off just to get it back working. This was by far the worst car I could have ever had.
Judy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Toyota Venza was built in Kentucky, so American workers built it. Very comfortable, reliable, and highly recommend it. This is my 2nd Venza and love it!
Johnnie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
31,400 miles
|
Owned 3 years 10 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable, well optioned, quiet, responsive and sporty. The rear seat reclines and the sound system has 18 speakers and a Sub woof
Ruth
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
33,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Height of vehicle. Easy to get in and out of. Easy to see from the height of the vehicle. Easy to get groceries in and out.
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought vehicle new; still feels like new. Does not squeak or rattle. Back space very good for carrying large items. Good visiblity, but slight problem seeing right side near back end. Reliable. Love the automatic seat memory feature. I do not like that I will not be able to buy a new one - Toyota stopped making the Venza!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I I am saddened to learn that the Venza will no longer be made a not happy with the replace ment crossover that it lacks features (styling, size, awd),I hope a comparable vehicle is forthcoming when I decide to turn my 2015 Venza in approximately 3 years.
2015 Toyota 1214 Venza 27259 367929
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota Venza
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota Venza
627
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel