Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Bob
May 18, 2021
113,000 miles
|
Owned 6 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Upgrade your brakes and it’s the perfect truck
Sasqatch
November 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great truck. Brakes suck though. Good stopping power but they only last 20k.
TNT
September 01, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best dependable truck I ever owed
Anonymous
August 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bink
June 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dc
June 06, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rugus
March 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love it all
Paul C
January 24, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Extremely comfortable Great ride, lacks storage in passenger compartment, noisy on quick acceleration, fuel economy is around 18 on highway- i would think it should be better with todays technology.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I find my 2015 Tundra to be very comfortable great for towing and I haven't paid anything but put gas in it. I love it The dealer has been very responsive and gives me free service for 2 years
Nathaniel F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
52,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tundra is an excellent vehicle for traveling on highways or winding roads. Sure and immediate control of the truck is possible because of superior steering which makes for secure and stable driving at all times. From Connecticut, I have traveled to California twice and to Idaho once. I do not want any other vehicle for safety, road stability, acceleration, and the pure pleasure of driving. I purchased the Tundra twice because the CEO of the company believes it is his objective to make everyone who buys a Toyota happy with their purchase. The Tundra will excel other trucks because it is endowed with superior horsepower, hi-level steering and control, and comfort and pleasure in driving. It is a beautiful truck in every way.
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If you want/need a large truck, the Tundra is a great one. First, it's got the Toyota reliability you expect. I've never had a problem in 3 years. Second, it's comfortable. We choose it for road trips just as much as my wife's Land Cruiser. Drives/rides good all around. Plenty of room for nearly whatever you need to carry, and pulls our camper like a champ.
Tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our family has owned multiple Toyota vehicles, with our longest living one being a Toyota Camry with over 269,000 miles and no major work done on it ever, but the suspension could have used some work towards the end! The engine was still running way strong (trade in) & the mechanics were in awe of how well it had held up! We have had Toyota vehicles for over 25 years with virtually no beyond normal maintenance issues on all of them ever!!! Toyota owners for life!!!
Grant
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
44,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Toyota Tundra is one of the best trucks I have owned. I have purchased four new trucks in my life (All Chevy). The Toyota is the most reliable vehicle I have ever purchased. No issues so far. My only complaint would be the towing capability. The Max towing for this truck is 10,300 lbs. Ram/Ford/Chevy all have a higher towing capacity. But my Toyota will out turn all three of them and is much better on fuel. Tundras are also made in San Antonio Texas, so I don't feel bad about Not buying American .
Kenneth
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Chose the Tundra for towing capabilities and driving comfort. Also Toyota had great reliability ratings'
2015 Toyota 1214 Tundra 4WD Truck 27665 371198
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
586
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel