Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Kim Slater
June 03, 2020
51,000 miles
|
Owned 5 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 tundra 1794. I have had it over 5 yrs. now and has only 51000 miles on it. The only time it has seen the shop is for oil changes and 1 set of tires. It is the most dependable truck i have ever owned. It Does not get the best gas mileage but i bought it to tow and do truck stuff. I guess you could say instead of paying for towing and repairs i pay a little more for gas.
Kim Slater
June 03, 2020
51,000 miles
|
Owned 5 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 tundra 1794. I have had it over 5 yrs. now and has only 51000 miles on it. The only time it has seen the shop is for oil changes and 1 set of tires. It is the most dependable truck i have ever owned. It Does not get the best gas mileage but i bought it to tow and do truck stuff. I guess you could say instead of paying for towing and repairs i pay a little more for gas.
Ben
August 27, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Whats the value
Anonymous
July 23, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
D
March 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
January 28, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Charlie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
21,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dependability, gas mileage rating and cost.. You sit tall in the driver's seat, has a quiet ride. I love the XM radio. Cost was much less than GM or Ford Trucks, much better gas mileage than Nissan titans, when you compared apples to apples.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Toyota's are known for reliability and I've owned a number of them. My most current Tundra has had a couple of issues which in my experience is unusual. My experience with a variety of Toyota models is they are virtually bulletproof.
KD
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
61,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My first Toyota Tundra has been a great truck, best truck I've ever owned. Pulls great and does not spend time in the shop. Best deal for us, the small crew cab has plenty of room in the backseat, and it came standard with a 6.5' bed. Drives great, a real pleasure to drive.
colin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
28,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have always had good experience with Toyota , the quality & reliability is why they lead the industry
Rich
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Tundra is a good looking vehicle that is very dependable. I receive excellent comments on the vehicle since owning it. Its towing is awesome. I tow a trailer with two ATVs six hours a couple times a year without any issues.
2015 Toyota 1214 Tundra 2WD Truck 27682 371424
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
825
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel