Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
24 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Charles Tighe
November 10, 2019
75,000 miles
|
Owned 5 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the first time I've purchased a minivan. I used it to carry my elderly mother around. It has served us well. After her passing I found that I really like it. Mileage and handling have been great. With approx 75k miles on it it still handles very well. Other than general maintenance, it's been bery dependable. I did have a flat and getting to the spare was somewhat awkward. I think Toyota upped their game when they upgraded the 2015 Sienna. I plan on driving it to at least 300k miles. Thanks Toyota.
Anonymous
June 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tho
November 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''m so happy with my sienna 2015
Snyder4
October 12, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a 2015 Toyota Sienna LE AWD and am currently on my 3rd set of tires!! Worst investment ever!! Last year, sliding door opened while I was driving with my daughter in the seat!! I don''t feel safe in this van at all!! It doesn''t drive good, I have had suspension checked, alignment, and I still have to keep replacing tires every 1 1/2 years. If you have young kids, beware!! This van is not safe!!
bevjim
August 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Speed
July 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
No mechanical problems except the 3rd row seat. One of the latches would not release after putting it into the upright position, therefore it couldn''t be lowered. Cost was about $250 to repair.
big glenn
July 23, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hass0on
July 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good!
Shawny
March 24, 2018
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
In the shop for the third time in a month. They can''t figure out what''s going on with the electrical, very unreliable.
Sienna
December 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Para mi es nueva, confortable, econmica...
Paula
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall I like my Toyota Sienna. It is a safe and reliable vehicle with a some nice extra features - heated front row seats, moon roof, everything automatic, navigation system and backup camera. There are some features that greatly need improved on. So many things in the vehicle have too much processing delay time. Everything is press and hold. A vehicle of this caliber should have second row heated seats. Who buys a van and does not have kids in the second seats. This should be automatic and it was not even offered at the time. A vehicle of the caliber should have remote start as well. The radio is mediocre. Overall, this is a good vehicle, but the ride is not as quite or smooth as my husband's Chevy Colorado.
Gandhi
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very happy and satisfied with my 2015 Toyota Sienna. I lie all the features available in jtbis van. Specifically I like heated seats.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
36,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Replaced my 2005 Sienna with a 2015 Sienna and absolutely love the vehicle. When the next model upgrade is done in 2019 or 2020, I plan to purchase again. Everyone in my family drives a Toyota, including an Avalon, Prius and Corolla. We are a Toyota family.
Scott
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
96,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We chose this van to replace a Gen 2 (2005) that we were fairly pleased with. The new van has been a disappointment. The overall operator interface became somewhat less intuitive and convenient. General overall Toyota quality declined somewhat and did not cover a seat problem and fuel door problem under warranty. Neither fix of which would have cost Toyota much in Warranty, but would have gone a LONG way toward customer satisfaction. We also have a TPS monitor issue that is not worth the money to chase as long as tires are being rotated on schedule. Disappointed.
Jay
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just be aware that the miles per gallon are never what they advertise! The vehicle provide ample storage for a large family.
Connie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vehicle is very sound built very good and solid. I wish the seat belt were more adjustable. Mine comes right across my neck and very uncomfortable. I do like the idea that someone notify me my phone will give auto message that I m driving at this time. So you can get back to that person when you get to your destination. I like all the features that this van has when we travel.
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
42,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a great vehicle in nearly every respect, except one. It accelerates and handles well, controls are nice and well placed, and has excellent features. The problem is the navigation system, which is garbage. It doesn't recognize any voice commands, and the interface is poorly designed, making it dangerous to use at times. It's bad enough that you should at least consider other vehicle brands if you want an integrated system. A portable Garmin device is a much better option.
Jeff
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Our Toyota Sienna has been EXTREMELY reliable with just over 60,000 miles and nothing required but general maintenance and a new set of tires. It's comfortable to drive and great for running errands around town and also driving several thousand of miles on a long road trip. Performance is sporty (for a van) and the luxury options included in the Limited model are well worth the money in my mind. Our children love the reclining seats with foot stools on long trips in conjunction with the video system. Hours of driving without a peep from the kids make it a pleasure for their mother and me. I would highly recommend the Sienna to anyone looking for a ultra reliable, comfortable and easy to drive van.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The under guards came off and we were told they aren't covered by warranty. The door seals leak dust. The DVD is unhandy. Chose this over an AWD Sienna because of weak rear axle on the AWD.
Helen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Sienna is a van with good passenger capacity. Looks great. Love the heated seats, wish the rear seats were also heated. AC works well throughout. Visibility is super. Would like the next model with memory seats and hope can definitely be part of my next purchase. Backup camera helps greatly in tight spaces.
Shannon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It has been a great vehicle. Gas mileage, seating, features, and road noise were all factors for us. paint is a little thin but quality overall is excellent.
Ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Toyota Sienna is a great vehicle that is reliable and well made. We love it's features and the ease of entering and exiting the vehicle--no falling in or climbing up! We also appreciate the cargo capacity and the optional 3rd row seating when needed. Only feature missing for us is the ability for the front passenger seat to go up and down for short or tall people.
Joanne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
44,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Toyota Sienna. It is dependable, well built, andcomfortable. It provides the safety needed to transport grandchildren but is luxurious with all the latest bells and whistles.
2015 Toyota 1214 Sienna 27616 370382
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota Sienna
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota Sienna
686
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel