Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
27 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
granny
September 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very satisfied with my vehicle no problems all routine mainstrnce done
JW
July 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good gas mileage, easy to handle. Could have better seat comfort.
Trl
June 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
RAV4CANADA
May 08, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Loud interior. Super reliable. Terrible infotainment. Limited trim has nice buttery leather but seats not very comfortable long term.
cp
March 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jeanone
February 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Frank
February 18, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very clean, clean interior, new tires
Geo
January 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car with peppy engine. I like the passing power compared to other similar vehicles. Liked it enough that I plan to trade in on a new one. Owned it since 12-14 and have not had any problems.
Tim
November 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Too bad its discontinued,this is smooth dependable car very comfortable
Joe
October 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Grest car. Five+ years with no repairs.
Jane
October 13, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Luc
June 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle handles well and accelerates fine. Road noise is a little higher than I would like. Seats are supportive and there is ample room. When I tow a small trailer, it tracks very well and has adequate stopping power. Without the trailer, it really stops quickly. Very safe vehicle with great handling and traction using standard all-season tires.
MARYKAY
May 21, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i HAVE ALWAYS OWNED A TUNDRA. TRADED IN MY TUNDRA FOR THE FUEL MILEAGE ON THE RAVA. THE ROOM INSIDE THE RAVA IS SMALL COMPARED TO WHAT I HAVE ALWAYS DRIVEN. POWER WISE I HATE THAT THE 2015 IS NOT AT LEAST A V6. I DRIVE SPORT MODE ALL THE TIME AND AVERAGE 28 MPG. ITS A DEPENDABLE CAR JUST NEEDS TO HAVE MORE POWER AND MORE FAMILY ROOM INSIDE.
Deb
May 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MG
February 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
kjr
February 08, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 06, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mickey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
27,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I LOVE my RAV4! It's my 3rd one! It's comfortable, easy to get in and out of. Great to drive. I don't have to push up to get into the seat. It's higher off the ground than regular cars. I like being up higher. It's easy to park! I like the back up camera, the hands free Bluetooth, ability to listen to books from my phone. It's pretty! The ONLY thing I don't like is that the seat belt buckle is too recessed! It's a GREAT smaller SUV! Very low maintenance.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Takes a while to learn all the features of the display. Radio operation is not intuitive nor is GPS operation.
Jody
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If I have to complain it would be that this 2015 model did not have a built in garage door opener. Road/wind noise is noticeable but not bad for this type of high profile vehicle. Overall, it is an excellent vehicle with plenty of passenger and cargo room and stylish too.
Pete
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
22,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mine is a Platinum Series Toyota RAV 4 and is a super vehicle with all the bells and whistles. It also has plenty of room and is very very comfortable and easy to drive.I would recommend this RAV 4 to anyone needs a substantial, reliable, and handsome ride at a reasonable price. I need a vehicle the provides easy entrance and egress with very good all around visibility. My RAV $ provides this
shy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 RAV4 has been everything that I need and more. I love that the fold down seat in the back actually folds down to a flat surface. I appreciate the back up camera - didn't really realize how much I appreciate it until I was driving a car without one!! I got a base model that doesn't have a whole lot of bells and whistles but the things it came with are enough for me. The hands free device is great although I wish I knew where the microphone was!! The audio system allows you to save more stations than are in my area. And the cruise system is amazing. It's kind of embarrassing at times when you're on the intersate with the cruise on and someone goes to pass you but as you're going up the mountain the cruise kicks on and you end up passing them! It's just a really amazing cruise control!! And since I have dogs I wish I had gotten leather seats but other than that I am extremely pleased with this vehicle!!
chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like it but prefer a truck. The all wheel drive is great. I have owned 4 Toyotas . Loved every one of them. I love my trucks though... and wow do they ever want alot of money for those trucks
Marsha
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have a base model Toyota RAV 4. I don t need frills. This is the second RAV4 I have owned. I absolutely love it! I love having the extra space with the tire inside instead of on the back. I use it to haul boxes and other things. I get great gas mileage. I was driving over 75 miles a day and only had to fill up about every 7 days. I cannot say enough good things about this vehicle!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It's a good car and a economic to gas and parts that's you have to repair also have big space inside and out side too
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It has good gas mileage. Handles good. It has unwanted road noise. I wish the gas tank was as large as what the book says it is. I haven't had any problems with the car.
Thomas
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rav4 are reliable, give good gas mileage and long lasting. This is the second one I've owned and both have operated the same
2015 Toyota 1214 RAV4 27627 370541
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota RAV4
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota RAV4
465
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel