Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
20 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
S Freeman
February 27, 2021
80,000 miles
|
Owned 5 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ours is the platinum. Love love it. Beat a Dodge Charger in a race !
Myhoney
August 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bev
June 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We have true 2nd row bucket seats and they are almost as comfortable as the front toe seats. Handles great in all weather. Love the breaking and back up alerts. Stylish and practicable.
Lte
January 24, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Need value
66+
November 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
NIALB
November 29, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
BizDoc
April 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle has been flawless. It is my first Toyota; I understand why people love them.
Bob
March 09, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is one of the BEST Automobiles I have ever owned. There is NO Downside
Anonymous
February 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent condition, very clean!
Scott - Texas
January 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great ride, great car except, have had to replace the belt tensioner and both fog lights (they burned out with 10 hours usage). Most comfortable vehicle I''ve owned in 30 years. I pull a 20ft boat some with it, a little to much for it but can do.
Luis
December 25, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Marcia
December 07, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Qlake
November 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One of the best vehicles you can buy.
Jim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We spent several months buying our first SUV. Did not have to buy but wanted to add to SUV to haul additional grandkids. Drove all vehicles in this segment. Leave in area with many dealers of each manufacture. We drove some several times. Really liked this one best overall!
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We have two Highlanders. The 2015 is an excellent vehicle for me. Very comfortable for 4 adults. But maybe it is too big for some. The Rav4 might be better suited for some. It's interesting to note that the 2017 Rav4 and our 2009 Highlander are about the same size. When we decided to trade the 2009 Highlander we'll seriously consider the a new Rav4.
Susan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Please keep eye on your front driver seat. Have had several occurrences where it has come apart and the dealership does not want to honor the warranty.
carol
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
loved the highlander the day i bought it. it's been very comfortable for a family, has a 3rd row, tows our toys well, get good gas mileage. now, if toyota will just FIX the infotainment system! it's my biggest complaint, and whoever makes a system that's user friendly and actually WORKS, will get my business for my next vehicle. if the infotainment system isn't important to you, i'd definitely recommend the highlander.
Darwin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Speedometer off by 3 mph. No digital speedometer available; it should be at price paid for vehicle. Original tires got only 35000 miles before they needed to be replaced. Otherwise, vehicle is perfect for our needs, and I will buy the Highlander again.
Brett D.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Toyota Highlander is a perfect midsize SUV. The styling and interior is 2nd to none with us having a Honda Pilot and a MDX in the past.
Brian
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
32,200 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After owning numerous Hondas for the past 20 years, the 2015 Highlander XLE was my first Toyota. Overall very positive experience with this vehicle and Toyota in general. Extremely reliable and great features for the price. I also own a Honda Pilot. About the only thing I prefer with the Honda is the additional cargo space. Extremely happy with the Highlander features / price.
2015 Toyota 1214 Highlander 27393 368973
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota Highlander
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota Highlander
671
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel