Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
24 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sven
May 24, 2020
68,500 miles
|
Owned 120 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I had a Corolla from new for a little over 5 years. This was the most amazing car I ever had and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a vehicle that will always drive. Always. No problems at all, astonishingly quite a bit of space, good handling. Don’t expect luxury, this is not a luxury vehicle. But a work horse, as good as it gets. I would buy one again anytime and had a hard time letting this one go.
Woodychuck1
August 17, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It''s a good, dependable economical car. Everything is pretty much like new. It is a one owner car.
nacho_grande_
August 01, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
gene
June 08, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 white LE
March 27, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Decent car 30MPG average mostly around town but I use at least 89 octane sometimes higher. Ride is a bit stiff and a little noisy....but that could be possibly in the tires...they are still factory tires since I only have 14,700 miles on it.
Mjm
January 03, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own both a Corolla and a Civic they''re both good cars but the Civic will run circles around the Corolla the transmission in the Corolla sucks the fuel economy is okay the Entune system is something yet to be desired would I buy another Corolla probably not
big b
August 22, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mike
April 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
PT
February 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Car, Great Value!
Charlie
February 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
aw
January 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mahmood
December 15, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great on gas and large on space.
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
24,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased for daughter. Safe and reliable though lacks the personality that she would have preferred. Economical and low maintenance makes it a terrific vehicle for someone just starting out.
Adam
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my 2015 Toyota corolla, sight unseen! I watched many you tube videos, and was sure it was the car for me. It has met all my expectations. It is bigger than I thought. The climate control and stereo are quite pleasing. It is a fun car to drive, it handles well, and is visually appealing.
Louisa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the second Toyota Corolla I have owned. I want a car that will start every time I sit in it and is easy to maintain with great gas mileage. These Corolla's have never let me down. On a road trip I can get almost 50 miles per gallon. City driving is in the 30 mpg. If you want a car you can depend on day in and day out this is the car for you. It has just enough features to feel luxurious without the high cost. I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE TODAY IF I NEEDED TOO
D
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
42,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 7 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 Corolla LE is overall a great car. Very reliable, excellent gas mileage, handles very well. The audio system is great, Crisp clear sound from AM/FM, CD, USB or Bluetooth. The backup camera is a great asset. Front seats have little lumbar support so on long drives can become uncomfortable.
Dale
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car handles well for a smaller car. It handles much more smoothly than a most smaller cars do. What I do not like is I like the drivers seat to sit up a little higher. For an older person like me it is easy to get in but a little difficult to exit the car.
Holly
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
28,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I did not buy a top of the line Corolla but I was very pleased that it came with a touch screen radio/Bluetooth connection and digital temperature control. The car handles nicely although not super sporty but that wasn't important to me. It has many nice amenities standard and has held up well so far. It gets great gas mileage and has plenty of trunk room. The space is a little tight for my 5 person family, three who are over 6' but I still like the car, especially for daily commuting. I bought this car for my son and it has been quite reliable. I chose this over the Honda Civic that I bought for my older son in 2011 because I was not pleased with some of the defects and things that broke in the Honda that they did not take care of under warranty, ie: side window molding crackling, broken rear window switch and door handle. The only issues in this car so far are a speaker that has some fuzz in it and an a/c vent that has a whirring sound in it, although they are not loud.
mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Toyota vehicles are very reliable.Have driven for 3 decades.As long as you do the proper maintance.They will run till the wheels fall off.The other 2 I have had .Were still running well when bought new vehicles.Had well over 240000 miles.The only thing I think that need to be improved is windshield cracks easily if chipped on bottom edge.I like the fact you can get seat with cloth and leather on them.No blind spots.very good quality.would rate a 5.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is reliable and efficient. Good on gas mileage. I wanted to try something new and I have heard that Toyoto was a good brand of car.
Michele T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I selected this vehicle for its reliability and low maintenance cost. I previously owned a Toyota Corolla and had minimal problems and it had good resell value.
Giles F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Other than increasing wind noise, and syncing problems with the Iphone, the vehicle (a basic model) was reliable and has better than advertised gas mileage.
brittany
September 01, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
awesome car
2015 Toyota 1214 Corolla 27399 369042
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota Corolla
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota Corolla
354
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel