Consumer Reviews
3.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
J Zink
November 15, 2020
6,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Won't be selling this anytime soon.
Rosanna
May 14, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve had this car for two days and for some reason it smells like old Japanese food. The engine literally runs on fried rice and cat fur. I will never purchase another car not made in America. I was riding down the interstate and my side mirrors suddenly fell of. I honestly don''t know how, the car won''t go faster than 50 mph for some reason. The other day my car spun out and I ran into a McDonald''s and am now having to pay a hefty fine. Don''t fall for the bull crap. Also for some reason my car is a cat magnet.
Anonymous
May 14, 2019
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This has nothing on an american made ford. I was hit from the side and my car flipped seven times. You cant trust anything that isnt made in America nowadays! The back up camera fell off as I was driving in reverse on the interstate (Absolutely Pathetic!). And to make things worse, my power steering turned off 53,000 miles into my car( This did significantly increase my forearm muscle mass though). Overall, this car is weak, and The only reason I gave it 1 star is because i couldn''t give it zero. I literally go 0-60 in seven seconds. Car sucks
Anonymous
February 25, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bobby lee
January 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the XSE I will definitely buy the 2020 and it comes out the end of the year
Danholio
September 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this car used amd we really like it. Base model LE. The only complaints I have are:
1. The brake pedal has a lot of travel in it.
2. Steering is a bit numb feeling on the interstate.
3. Acceleration is a bit slower than what I wish it could be.
Overall, these are all minor things. The main thing is this car is built to last.
C.Banks
September 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 Camry
Slaps
May 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 Toyota Camry four-door 46,000 miles some hail damage clean inside and out
White Grey cloth interior very clean no wrecks
Douglas
January 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car I''ve ever owned. Will buy another! Dependable!
Nick
January 18, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Camry se
tic
December 03, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good dependability and overall car
Fe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Toyota Camry. I had always owned American made cars sine I was a teenager but I decided to buy a Camry because of the great gas mileage, the look and it seemed to be the perfect fit. I never thought I needed a back up camera but I love that feature and can't wait until it's standard for every car. I also, love my Bluetooth feature so I can talk hands free. So far other than routine maintenance repair costs have been at a minimum.
Tim C.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Suburu forester best car ive ever owned fantadtic ride great all wheel drive incredible gas milege. Rating i. Consumer report fantastic
Chris
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Major brake issues within the first 3 month's of ourchase, touch screen malfunctioning. The interior surfaces where you arms would rest wear very badly, and the center console creaks and squeaks. Thats the bad, overall just an average car decent gas mileage and ride. Noticeable lag in accelerator pedal.
Sandy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Toyota struggles to go up the hills in which I live. I have driven two other 4 cylinder cars in the hills and both performed much better than the Toyota. The seats are not comfortable at all. The back doors do not unlock when I use the key fob.
Timothy B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
when buying an toyota camry you cant go wrong because you get your money and more in this with the vehicle reliability and overall features what I like my car mainly everything ,my dislikes my seats the passenger side is not electric and the mirrors don't warning censors ,my have held up excellent so far ,you can't beat the technology for the price the visibility is outstanding ,
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I don't like how much plastic is in the body of the car. It is comfortable and nice to ride though.
2015 Toyota 1214 Camry 27576 370098
Write a Review for the 2015 Toyota Camry
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Toyota Camry
576
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel