Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Andrey
May 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Macan S.
Anonymous
January 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One of the best in standard dress and Very stable but the buyer has to pick the right Upgrades to make the Macan S over the top.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Truly an exceptional vehicle, great styling and quality product in and out great performance, and reliable
Bruce
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Porsche Macan S is a very sporty SUV. Very much fun to drive and handles really good. Something I've always liked about Porsche is the almost unlimited option list; you can truly make a car that is like no other, including paint to sample. Even though this is the first year model, and I always remember my father saying... never buy the first year car - nothing but problems . Well this car has been virtually problem free after three years and 40,000 miles on it. I really like the adaptive cruise control especially in heavy traffic. I know this sounds counter-intuitive, but just set the mph and let the car stop an go on its own. I also would highly recommend getting the cooled seats, especially if you live in a warn climate. Another feature I really like is the panoramic sun roof, its great on fall and spring days.
jds
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this vehicle. Two years old and never a problem. Love the idea that the oil only needs to be changed every 10,000 miles. All instrumentation has worked from day one! Nice to be reminded when to change oil, when to put air into which tire, etc. I typically use this car for long road trips. Very comfy. One thing that bothers me is that there is a glare on the console in the front during sunny days. So I just cover it with a hand towel. Best thing I love about this vehicle is how powerful and smooth it really is. Amazing.
Lili
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
27,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Porsche Macan is the perfect SUV for me and my busy lifestyle. It is beautiful and fun to drive to work in Houston traffic and it can also accommodate my cycling equipment in the back on the weekends. My friends and family are impressed with the interior and exterior and we all love the driving performance/handling.
Jon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Makes me look forward to the commute every day. Fits every want and need I had. Started that way, still is an awesome car to drive, does everything I want and then some. Love it!!
mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A load of fun driving my Macan. Great performance, and very comfortable. The navigation logic is 3rd world, can not be trusted.. Temperature control has never been right. Be prepared for extremely high service prices on ordinary maintenance.
Mike A
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Porsche Macan S is an excellent all around SUV/Crossover. Great power and handling . Leading edge external/internal looks. Drive one and you will see why it's rated the best of he best. Porsche Brand is legendary and present in all of its cars.
Stan R.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned many vehicles, many Porsches. I didn't think I would enjoy an SUV because we owned a Porsche Cayenne and ML Mercedes. The Macan has been a delight. We purchased new which was something new for us. Re: the Macan, I like the way it looks, the way it performs, the comfort it has, it is my favorite. I also have a Porsche GTS 997, Turbo 996 and a Boxster 986. I sold my Panamera, which I loved for the Macan. Mostly because of no garage space. More technology options were available, we couldn't afford unfortunately. I'd recommend this vehicle over many others. I am not tired of it, one bit!!!
2015 Porsche 1144 Macan 26986 365976
Write a Review for the 2015 Porsche Macan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Porsche listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Porsche listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Porsches for Sale
Find 2015 Porsche Macan listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Porsche Macan
911
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel