Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Duke
September 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Porschenut
June 01, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A bit harsh on the road, but very fun and well built.
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I truly enjoy my 2015 GT3. It's a fabulous car and it gets attention wherever I go. If you can ever get your hands on one I would advise that you do so for the pure driving experience. The car is great!
Jon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Performance. Handling. Interior. Electronics. Looks. Also reliable for what it is. - Cost of vehicle, Cost of service.
Ron
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
13,600 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Picked the Porsche for looks, engineering, handling, acceleration and modern technology. The car is very distinctive, comfortable for a sports car.
Demetrios
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
10,007 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet, and I love it! My first one was also great, but my new one has the 991 body style, the exceptional PDK transmission, and the full leather two-tone interior. My Porsche is the perfect combination of luxury and performance. When I am in the standard mode it drives as comfortably and nicely as my Mercedes sedan, but when I put it into sports mode and click over to PDK paddle shifting, it performs as well as my Ferrari s.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is one of the best cars I've ever owned. It is definitely the best handling and most fun to drive. In addition to the sporty aspects people expect of a Porsche 911, it is also an outstanding everyday driver for commuting, daily errands and other trips. Quality is among the world's best. Reliability is also outstanding. Technology is innovative and fully tested. Porsche is always at the cutting edge on technology.
mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this car is the least expensive of the expensive sports cars. in most cases it is superior in many ways to cars costing three times as much. i love the convertable top and the performance of this car.
Jerry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 911 Turbo S is a unique driving experience. It is truly an atitude adjustment. All elements of accelloration and control are at your fingertips.
2015 Porsche 1144 911 27417 370051
Write a Review for the 2015 Porsche 911
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Porsche 911.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Porsche listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Porsche listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Porsches for Sale
Find 2015 Porsche 911 listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Porsche 911
2000
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel