Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Baby k
June 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Ed
March 04, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Meter Jo
February 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Beerman
December 16, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rides and handles great. Thought maybe it could get a little better on gas since it is a 4 cylinder. Over all it has being great.
Anonymous
September 29, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Hillbill
September 05, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A basically all around good car. Great gas mileage but a bit underpowered. Nice looking interior with good grade materials. The AWD is great on the snow! Very comfortable seating with good room both front and rear. Not crazy about the CVT transmission though.
Anonymous
July 13, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Brock
May 31, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the car. This is my second Nissan and I can easily say they are the best cars I have owned. I''m 6'' 4" and my only complaint is I wish the driver seat went back a little further, but it''s still comfortable and a very nice interior. Doesn''t accelerate fast but that''s to be expected from a suv with a 4 cylinder engine, but the gas mileage is great. Quiet and smooth ride. Quality of everything is very nice. The 360 camera is a great feature. You get more than what you pay for.
Suzeeq
March 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love this SUV! By far the best car I have ever owned. Love it more than my Altima.
Dlb
March 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good gas mileage. Easy to enter and exit.
Pauline
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not in love with the run-flat tires. Would prefer to have a spare somewhere in/on the vehicle Otherwise, I really love the car, it's quality, reliability and design.
N.H.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Nissan Rogue is truly a wonderful vehicle. I have back issues and the auto adjustable seat and lumbar are great. Love my moon roof. It brings much light into the interior. The only negative is the plastic interior side panels. They scuff and there are marks where luggage or golf clubs have bruised the plastic. Gas mileage is incredible. It takes a bit longer than a car to warm up the interior, but you can work around that and shutting moon roof panel helps as well.
Leah
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have driven Nissans since the late 80s and have found them to be super dependable. If you maintain them properly, you can drive them til the wheels fall off. We traded in a 15-year old Frontier and my husband is not driving my previous 2008 Pathfinder. I chose the Rogue as a commuter vehicle because of the gas mileage and hauling capacity. I like the looks and I love all the features, especially the hands-free mode, heated seats (which I keep on all the time because it feels so nice on my back!) and 360 cameras. I'm only 5'3 , so comfort and visibility are key, and the Rogue delivers. My car is almost 3 years old and I have never had any mechanical issues with it.
bud
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
good milage, Nice driving, Head lights are not bright enough, keys fall between seats and console and are hard to retrieve, awkard plug ins for usb and aux (for me)
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable and serves as our main family auto. Roomy enough for all 4 people and 3 pets (short trips). Roof rack is great for Christmas tree or trips to Lowe's.
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
33,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great,reliable but very boring to drive, buying a Ram 1500 with a HEMI in the next 2 months. The rogue got great gas mileage and was very reliable as I had nothing but routine maintenance to do. The rogue has very comfortable seats and some nice technology.
Peter G.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
55,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My vehicle is fully loaded, very comfortable but also looks good. Very reliable, good gas mileage, also a lot of room.
2015 Nissan 1130 Rogue 27296 368070
Write a Review for the 2015 Nissan Rogue
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Nissan Rogue
522
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel