Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
15 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Capu
December 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Quiero ver el valor de este carro en la actuslidad
denise
April 20, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased due to a need for more space aka baby. Purchased new in 2015 after trading in my truck. Although the outside lacks any kind of personality, I have kept the suv because it has proven itself more invaluable than the truck, good on gas, and reliable. I like the Pathfinder so much I would trade it in for another one or just pay off this one to keep it. This is coming from someone that trades cars yearly. The only issue this car had, is that it came from the dealer with Cross Country tires on it. After sliding on wet roads. The dealer changed out for Goodyears and it has been on point.
Maggie
April 04, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Car
Anonymous
March 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
January 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Keith
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable and a great option for an SUV, particularly those with a 3rd row option. I exclusively buy Nissans and have owned all SUVs and crossovers at some point. Pathfinder ranks at the top.
Tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
65,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Enjoy the comfort and overall size of the Nissan Pathfinder. Easy to drive and all controls are even easier to access. I travel extensively via this vehicle and am amazed of its overall handling. Best vehicle I have ever purchased and have not had a single issue with it!
Gordon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
96,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle has been reliable for daily driving. I used to drive it for work each day but now I have a company vehicle so it gets a break on the miles
Melanie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Continuous problem with passenger airbag sensor, most features are great, love the backup camera , wish there was an aux for ipod around dashboard
Mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
37,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This pathfinder was chosen because it is very roomy on inside, has AWD, and because it is black in color. It has been extremely reliable and would purchase again.
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This our second pathfinder. Both have been excellent vehicles and would recommend them. Excellent options.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable, a lot of amenities at the time, well handle, good millage for the size. Love the inteiro
Elissa
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my first Nissan that I bought, and I couldn't be happier with my Pathfinder. This car fits my needs exactly. It has enough space for my family and the 3rd row when needed if the kids have their friends along is perfect. I live in a state where we have very snowy winters and I have never felt more comfortable driving in any type of weather situation. The ride is very smooth and all the interior features makes it so I am extremely comfortable for a quick 5 minute ride or a long road trip. It's been a little over 2 years and even though I do not drive long distances I am in the car each and every day going somewhere and each time I get in the car I smile knowing I have a vehicle that is stylish, reliable and comfortable.
Jeff E.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very good vehicle. I like nissan because it is relable and I was able to get a great deal. Most members of my family have nissans
Jerry Whitson
September 08, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this SUV for my wife and she loves it. It has been reliable and meets our needs as a family. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I will have to add a few things to it in the future, like the back up camera and Bluetooth.
2015 Nissan 1130 Pathfinder 27370 368743
Write a Review for the 2015 Nissan Pathfinder
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
603
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel