Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Cheryl
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
12,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the Murano. This is the third Murano that I have purchased. The ease of handling is incredible. The stylish interior and sporty exterior are beautiful. This car is luxury and comfort. The safety features are outstanding. But most of all, the reliability of this vehicle is most impressive. I have never had a serious problem with my Murano and that gives me peace of mind when I'm out on the road. These factors keep me coming back to experience the latest innovations, improvements and design. This car just gets better and better.
Sandy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My vehicle is very reliable and stylish, I have had several compliments on the color and the interior. The seats are very comfortable for long trips. The technology is amazing.
Karen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5,100 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am currently driving my 5th Nissan Murano Platinum AWD, and I love it. Just when I think it can't get any better, Nissan improves the overall sporty look and modern technology conveniences available on this model. As a consumer, you just cannot beat the amenities you get for the price.
Robert R.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is our second Murano and we love the size and the sporty design. We would like more comfortable seats as our previous 2004 had cloth and they were more comfortable on our long trips. However, the Platinum model only comes in leather. Snob appeal not comfort.
Fran
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just that Nissan cars are a good value verses the cost. The dealership resources were very helpful and they go out of their way to help.
Donna
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
22,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Nissan Murano is about as good as it gets! I owned a Murano when I purchased this one. It never gave me any problems and I loved the new body style of the 2015 Murano's! I was in love the minute I saw it and sat in the driver's seat! It makes excellent gas mileage which is around town never less than 25 mpg and on longer driving trips 32 mpg is the norm. The interior is just as classy as the exterior! The seats are all comfortable and the heated seats are awesome in the winter. The radio is Bose and the sound is definitely Bose quality! I love having the navigation system and all the other extras like the front and back cameras, the warning lights that signal when a car is getting too close or a person is behind you when you start to back up. There are some blind spots, but with all the different warning features, that is not a problem. There are just so many awesome features they are too numerous to mention! The only thing I would have really liked, was the Music Box feature that was on my 2009 Murano. You could download a lot of music CD's and access them from the CD player. Other than that one thing..this vehicle is perfect!
Joshua
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
43,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Nissan Murano is the best vehicle I ve owned. It s very comfortable, powerful enough, toes well, and gets great fuel economy. It's perfect for road trips and fun. This is my second murano and 4th Nissan overall.
Susan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Nissan Murano. Dependable reliable and quality. Drives great and looks sporty. Only drawback is I can reply to text on my navigation screen. I m told that is a compatibility issue with my phone b
Mickey
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
overall one of the best cars I've ever had.. surprising quality, size and ease of driving. better gas mileage than I expected
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my 4th Murano good luck with all! Thinking about buy another!
Tom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
18,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very stylish and driver friendly. The style of the vehicle took my attention immediately. The price was reasonable and there was hard sell techniques
Joseph
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4,200 miles
|
Owned 8 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have purchased Nissans for the last 28 cars I have purchased and all from the same dealer.
Keven
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 21, 2017
15,150 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Murano vehicle is sleek, overall an exceptional value for a car. Love it with the moonroof for the back passengers to sit back and relax staring at the sky. Love all the amenities including heated seats. :)
TOM COATES
March 23, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
DROVE ON A 500 MILE TRIP,AVERAGE 29.6 MPG AT 60 TO 70 MPH,GREAT CAR.
2015 Nissan 1130 Murano 27400 369055
Write a Review for the 2015 Nissan Murano
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Nissan Murano
714
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel