Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Fred
May 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A true sports sedan with hatchback convenience. Mine has been defect free for 36,000 miles.
Ew
September 30, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Cute car
Anonymous
March 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review-dollar amount
Sheri
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I choose the Juke because I wanted 4 wheel drive and wanted to down size from my Chevy equinox without losing power. Looks great. Exceptional handling.
Carl SLack
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
20,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My juke is sporty and handles FANTASTIC. I am a owner of my second Juke that is how much I enjoy the style and the performance
seashell
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle that is comfortable and sporty looking. Good gas mileage and always fun to drive. Glad i purchased the Juke.
DEBBIE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GREAT FOR SMALL TO AVERAGE FRAMES; CRAMPED FOR TALL AND LARGE BODIES. THE REASON I GAVE IT A 4 IS I REALLY WISH IT HAD AN AUTOMATIC HATCH. THIS IS REALLY A GIRL CAR AND AS SUCH, WE SHOP! SO, WITH HANDS FULL IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE THAT EXTRA FEATURE. LOVE THE LOOK OF IT; I HAVE A WHITE JUKE WITH WHITE RIMS-AND GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. WOULD HAVE LIKED ELECTRIC OPTIONS FOR THE SEATS, BUT WERE NOT AVAILABLE.LOVE THAT I CAN JUST STEP OUT OF THE VEHICLE, IT SETS HIGH OFF THE GROUND LIKE A SMALL SUV. SEATS ARE CLOSE TO THE DOOR SO EASE GETTING IN AND OUT.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great on gas roomy and cute stylingand very reliable bought car for my daughter it's the perfect size for her she loves the styling and hand handling I love the reliability overall a great purchase
Chuck Hulbert
June 17, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my 2015 Juke to replace a 2014 which was t-boned and totaled after two months. I love the styling of it. You either love it or hate it. After the breakin 5000 mi I''m averaging 32-34 mpg combined. Highway in the high 30s. The Sport mode has plenty of acelleration and the handling is great. The only drawback is the backseat leg room. If you are taller than the average 12 year old girl this isn''t the place to be sitting. Everything considered it is everything I thought it would be. Different styling, fun to drive and good mileage. What''s not to like in a small crossover?
2015 Nissan 1130 JUKE 27385 368881
Write a Review for the 2015 Nissan JUKE
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Nissan JUKE
460
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel