Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
40 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Linda Fincher
October 24, 2020
100,600 miles
|
Owned 5 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best most reliable car I've ever had. But then I bought it new. Awesome gas mileage and driving experience.
Betts
August 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mileage 32227. Good condition. Runs great
No problems.
RED
May 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jai
May 07, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
haze
May 04, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ron
April 21, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Marginal steering. Car tends to wander left/right. Dealer indicates symptom is normal due to the electric steering used on the Altima.
CaliJim
March 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased new & I have 58,900Mi and I''ve had a couple small nagy kind of problems - Fixed, nothing serious. I drove this car from So. Calif. to Florida and back and from door to door, I average 36.2 MPG (5500 Mi). So...I would rate this Altima SV a "very pleased owner" rating. Lastly, it is the most powerful four cyclinder, normally asperated, engine I''ve driven... Love it.
Anonymous
December 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bubba
October 30, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
mhhamer
October 11, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Smitty
September 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jt
September 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jake
August 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good
Jaime
August 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my Altima. Amazing gas mileage (35-42). Comfortable Ride. Good looking car.
penny
August 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i need the book value
Deme
June 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mike
June 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sandy
May 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
RC
May 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Moto
March 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 nissan Altima is the best car I have ever owend hands down
stacey
February 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
RICH
December 09, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A LITTLE LOOSE IN THE STEERING
EXCESSIVE DASHBOARD REFLECTION INTO THE FRONT WINDSHIELD IN SOME LIGHTING CONDITIONS
CKA
December 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Smooth ride. Will definitely keep for a while. Good price as well.
Jasmine
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose this car because of the GREAT MPG ratings, and it has not disappointed. I have been on many under/approx. 300 mile getaways and only on just one tank of gas! The hands-free bluetooth is new to me, but I do like the feature. My car is not the fully loaded version, with all the bells and whistles, but the performance for an everyday car, it is amazing.
Eleanor
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love driving my 2015 Altima S. It has bluetooth and touch steering wheel for answering or calling as well as cd player and radio. Drivers seat comfortable and easily adjusts by power. Large trunk for all my beach umbrellas and chairs.
Vernon W.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
36,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have found that the Nissan Altima SV has the most comfortable seating with their zero gravity seats, most power for a non turbo 4 cylinder car, best air conditioning heating system, most reliable, and best braking on the market. I also think it is the best value for the money. This is my third Altima and I have felt the same way with all three vehicles.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good and inexpensive. Good gas mileage. Nice ride. Al little loud on the road but very good overall value
Dennis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The care is reliable and fuel efficient. New safety options are very good (blind spot warning). This is the 6th car I have purchased from this dealership. At times, they provide free services. They always wash my car after service.
Lisa C.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Altima is a reliable car. These is a third Altima I have owned, and it is good on gas. I have never had any issues with the Altima.
Walt
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
28,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This Altima has excellent fit and finish, it is reliable and inexpensive to operate. It is supported by an excellent local dealer.
Joel
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
46,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a great care with excellent gas mileage and fits a family of four great with plenty of trunk space.
annette
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After driving a Pontiac Grand Prix for several years, I was looking for a car that had a sporty feel and felt solid and safe. I tested Toyota and Honda and Nissan Altima. The Nissan Altima won hands down. It has a sporty look and feel, and has so many nice features found on cars costing much more. I think I got a super nice car for the money and I'm very pleased with my choice!
Tabitha F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I like the leather seats and the third row seats. I like the feeling of driving a luxury vehicle when I am actually driving a 4x4 SUV.
Todd E.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love that it gets 34 miles to the gallon its comfortable when driving long trips! For a family of 4 ,I love the hands free so I can talk as I am driving. I will buy another one when this one no longer works! I
Rose
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nissan Altima is a classic in itself. I've owned 3 other Altima's/Stanza and have always been very satisfied with their reliability and endurance. Gas mileage continues to improve with every new model, styling keeps getting sleeker too. Altima is a great, reliable car. I love my vehicle.
Anonymous
October 16, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Becky H
September 11, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love it! After my transmission went out on my truck had to go shopping. My dealership only had the diesel models. So on to cars we went. My Altima was screaming my name, it''s a really dark blue that I can''t even describe. My only worry is my transmission. I was one of the lucky ones, my car had been through the recall for the tranny by the first owner. Mind you during the test drive I rolled the odmeter to 15,000 miles. That made me stop and think for a minute, but I went on and bought it. Today my car is on a rack at my dealership with transmission issues. I''m praying!
Michael
February 19, 2016
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own this car, I bought this car after I could not get a straight answer on the out the door price on a Honda Accord Sport. I am glad I purchased this car and thanks Honda. It is a very good car.
Carol
January 24, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have always loved it and taken care of it 26,000 plus on it.
Yamamoto-Soto
April 11, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Quiet/smoother ride than accord & sonata. Excellent true direct power, good gas mileage for v6 about same as smaller Turbo 4 cylinders. Premium 3.5 sl is luxury and technology at a very competitive price. Very roomy, comfortable for driver & passengers. 18" wheels help car feel planted and add great styling looks & feel to performance. Managed to wring out 36.1 miles to the gallon on 200 mile open highway trip w/cruise control. Very pleased with overall performance, style, technology and price. Easy to understand & use technology.
2015 Nissan 1130 Altima 27073 366419
Write a Review for the 2015 Nissan Altima
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Nissan Altima
587
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel