Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
April 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
sorrycharlie
December 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
O
March 24, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car
Jennifer
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very nice vehicle. drive very smoothly. low gas milage and expensive to own which I knew before I bought it.
Ralph
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fantastic, except the Navagation system is should I say it,TERRIBLE. My 2002 LS was better. Cannot compare to Apple or Google. Bad from a feature point of view, way points as an example. All so clumsy and non intuitive. This issue is a deal break on my next car.
Raghu
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
45,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I feel very safe and at the same time luxurious in my S 550. This is my second S class in 5 years. also impressed with the models available
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 S550 coupe is fun to drive. It is the perfect combination of comfort and performance. Both the exterior and interior are beautiful and eye catching. The reliability has been excellent, however the gas mileage is not great at around 13 mpg. With that said I will definitely buy another S class coupe when I replace this one.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Don't buy one with run flat tires made by Goodyear. In fact, don't buy one with run flat tires. In a country as vast as ours, run flat tires are not appropriate.
Anonymous
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4,500 miles
|
Owned 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best luxury sedan made, and that includes the ultra luxury brands as well. Everything works, is intuitive, and reliable. Its suspension belays its weight. Overall mileage is good for this size of car.
Grant
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The S class Mercedes Benz cars have long set the standard for ultra-luxury sedans. This one is no different. The interior is the epitome of luxury and has the feel of a cigar bar on wheels. The engine is extremely powerful and responsive and the car has more than ample acceleration. This is truly an Autobahn cruiser built to cover great distances at high speed, which it can do exceedingly well. It is not meant for handling twisty roads - if you are expecting some retention of sporting character you may be better served with a BMW 7 series.
Allen
February 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
O
2015 Mercedes-Benz 1115 S-Class 27390 373246
Write a Review for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Mercedes-Benzs for Sale
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
1706
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel