Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Hank
April 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Five star
Bob
January 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very dependable, fast, handles well, comfortable ride and decent gas mileage
chas
April 10, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car!
chancy
December 06, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice car. Owned Lexus RX in three previous cars....the Mercedes is In a different/higher class.
Hansie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
20,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I always wanted to own a Mercedes Benz since i started college. I decided to wait until I am ready. First i wanted to drive The S400. It is very comfortable for my taste. But I decided to test drive the ML350 and I Loved it.I cannot find anything wrong with this car. This is my third Ml350 since 2009. I really enjoy it so much that I persuaded my daughter to test drive my car. She told me I was right.Since that time she is also driving a Ml350.
Ed
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
44,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I loved the fit and finish of my SUV. I also loved the ease of entry and exit; and the retractable cover for the cargo area. Outstanding on long rides and very comfortable daily commuter. It was my third consecutive Mercedes. The dealership was easy to engage and I always felt they had my best interest at heart. I will buy another Mercedes in the near future.
Dick
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
48,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice car. Expensive maintenance but well worth it. Excellent ride .Good acceleration. I love to drive the car.
Garfield
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very up to date, reliable, & safety. Very comfortable to drive. Ride steering is great. Fantastic vehicle to own
Pat
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Smooth ride. Luxurious. Very comfortable seating for those long trips.Never any problems. Love the sound system. Internet radio has thousands of stations of every kind of genre. Love having all those choices.
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable and comfortable car to drive. Needs an updated body style as the M-class design is starting to get old compared to other cars in it s class! I do NOT like the knob on the console to use as a mouse for navigation controls or Satelite radio adjustments. Seems to be distractive as it takes your eyes off the road too much,
Richard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my fourth Mercedes ML. I have loved them all. I love the way they handle, the reliability and quality and the relatively low costs of maintenance. These are truly go anywhere vehicles with all the creature comforts. When driving my ML I feel completely safe and secure and have never had an issue with dependability. These are great automobiles.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mercedes Benz has a fantastic reputation for building quality vehicles. Their sturdy, dependable workmanship makes their vehicles safe on the road.
JC
October 18, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car, excellent MPG City 25, HWY 32. Acceleration is very good for a diesel 4 cylinder engine. I''ve had only two problems since buying it new, starter motor failed around 12k miles which took 10 days to replace, and the windshield washer failed after 45k miles, both were repaired under warranty. Factory tires (Pirelli''s) wear quickly and they handle very poorly on wet surfaces, the Continentals M/S perform well in all conditions. This car is a joy to drive cross county or in the city, I''ve had many cars but this one rates 9.8 for me.
2015 Mercedes-Benz 1115 M-Class 27430 369273
Write a Review for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Mercedes-Benzs for Sale
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
1777
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel