Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
19 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Becky DeBusk
December 22, 2019
55,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had this SUV for 4 years now and I have never been happier with a vehicle. Great sight lines with large windows so I can see what's going on. Very zippy, lots of power and the sport mode is a lot of fun! I wouldn't recommend getting a light color interior as jeans will leave a blue stain that is hard to get off the seats. Good head room. I had a car before this..I am only 5' tall...and I felt like I couldn't see like I needed to but with this SUV, I can see and park perfectly. One disappointment was the fact that I had to buy new tires before the SUV had 40,000 miles on it.
Cindy
January 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I loved this car. I had it for only 5 months. I was rear- ended by a full-sized pickup going 70 MPH on I-15 when traffic slowed suddenly & unexpectedly. The safety devices deployed perfectly. I had no injuries, however my car was totaled & his engine compartment was pushed into his front seat. For safety this small SUV rates a 5+++. Power wonderful, I couldn''t ask for more. On long steep hills I easily passed comparable Hondas, Subarus, Chevys, Fords. Gas mileage great-22 in town; 34 on the freeway. If you want large windows & a sunroof, this has it. I highly recommend the Mercedes 350GLK!
Eileen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This GLK is easy and fun to drive, easy entry and exit for older people, very responsive, has great safety features, and good gas mileage. Lots of cargo space. Lots of legroom for rear seat passengers. Easy to keep looking new.
Bill S
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased my 2015 Mercedes GLK 250 Bluetec AWD Diesel because I was working 900 miles away from home and I wanted a car that got great mileage. After 53k miles, I'm still getting around 35 mpg and absolutely love the car.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have the diesel engine. Very peppy and good mpg. Nice size for 2 adults and a dog. Like the automatic seat positioning and tight steering. It is not a vehicle for self servicing.
Vito
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Runs well on reg. gas too. Poor front brakes. Good interior. Good view out. expensive tow hitch, Dealership is a no no.
Gloria
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I'm annoyed that I have run flat tires, as the vin # says I don't. Otherwise, I'm happy with my SUV.
STEVE
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
9,500 miles
|
Owned 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own the Mercedes GLE-350. I highly recommend this auto to anyone looking for an SUV. It drives wonderfully and is equipped with so many safety options that it really makes you feel good when driving it. It is comfortable inside and looks good outside. The vehicle gets good mileage. The Navigation system works great too. It will park itself, stop itself if you get too close to an object. It is just a really good vehicle.
Andrea
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Mercedes GLK 350 is the best SUV I have ever leased. I had not one issue with it in the 3 years of leasing. I was so sad that Mercedes no longer makes this model because it is the perfect style and size for anyone. It was a vehicle that rode smooth and looked great. I would have leased a new one in a heartbeat!
Dan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rear set leg room is limited. The 2.1 liter diesel 7 speed automatic is an excellent engine trans combination. Exceptional mpg (up to 40 mpg) and good acceleration. This is why I choose this vehicle for this advanced diesel technology. Seats comfortable, small size is a plus for two people.
Dave
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This MB has been wonderful. My dealer has treated me like a King. I have told others and 4 have also purchased MB.
Jan
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
18,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 7 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We loved the GLK but the back seat is rather tight when four people are in the car and on long trips, the seats were not very comfortable. but we loved the design and reliability and endurance of the vehicle.
Lee
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a 250 Blue Tec diesel. I truly get 42 MPG on the Interstate. There is no diesel valve clatter or fuel odor. Car handles beautifully. My wife has an ML 350, made in Ala.., and I far prefer driving mine, made in Germany. I special ordered it with no sunroof, which took me about 4 months to get. I'm glad I reviewed reports on it from Edmund's. JD Power, and Kelly Blue Book. Of the 40 or so vehicles I have owned, mostly German or Swedish, this is the most satisfactory yet.
David T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
75,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great acceleration, great ride, fantastic mileage 40 mpg @ 65 mph This is the best car for the money on the market today.
Dolors
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my car. This is my second of the same exact style, color and model. It works well for my travel and home life.
Wayne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 Mercedes Benz GLK 350 2WD base model is perfectly suited to those who need a small SUV with a heavy emphasis on Utility. The interior layout is very functional with a few luxury touches. The instrument panel shows necessary information and can be moderately customized. The information system is much easier to use than older versions and those of some competitors. Blue Tooth connectivity is standard along with USB inputs. Satellite radio is available as is an upgrade to a surround sound audio system [we have neither as the standard audio is very good and a mobile device with cellular data access connected via Blue Tooth eliminates the need for satellite radio]. Mercedes Benz telematics are standard and free for a predetermined period. Mercedes Me app is available for all mobile devices and provides remote lock/unlock, vehicle locator, and other services. The GLK 350 carries up to 5 people. The cargo capacity is much larger than a sedan trunk with the rear seats up. If more cargo room is needed, a choice of 1, 2 or all 3 rear seats can be folded down. With all seats down there is a cargo space between 5 and 6 feet long that can carry anything but the largest items. The roof line is high and the rear door clears the cargo space completely so that large tall items can be loaded easily. The square shape of the cargo space, flat load floor, and high roofline make the GLK 350 an attractive option to competitors with sloping roof lines and aerodynamic styling. The square shape also leads to excellent visibility all around the vehicle with its tall nearly vertical window glass The relatively small size of this vehicle make it perfect for parallel parking and loading and unloading items in limited spaces. The electrically assisted steering [new for 2015] enhances maneuverability and drivability. The steering column mounted electronic shift control removes the console shifter and adds safety features such as automatic shift to park if a door is opened. The GLK 350 also has a significant power advantage over most of its competition and delivers good fuel economy. The direct injection 3.5 liter V6 develops 302 HP. The auto shutdown feature saves gas while stopped at signals. It adapts to driving style and leaves the engine running in stop and go traffic.The 7 speed automatic transmission can be set to start in 2nd gear for additional economy. Our experience is 22+ MPG in town and 29+ MPG on the highway. Reliability of the GLK 350 has been truly outstanding. There have been no failures of any kind. The only maintenance items that have been needed have been regular oil and filter changes, tires, and one set of brake pads. The only feature that we would consider adding would be the powered cargo hatch so it could be opened with out reaching for the latch.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Can't go wrong with GLK 350 for style, comfort, reliability, and just plain fun to drive. This 2015 is our second and I'm sure there will be another when we reach 50000 miles.
Ken
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great size for anyone NOT wanting a huge suv. The 4 cylinder diesel with turbo is peppy and efficient, very comfortable and handles well on the highway. LED headlights that light up the road for my old eyes are fabulous, particularly given that they move left or right depending on the direction I turn the steering wheel. Road noise is minimal and after 3 years everything still works great. Visibility is very good for a small SUV and the backup camera is essential.
R Moore
September 08, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
One year old, the GLK 250 is a solid vehicle, with really nice acceleration, great fuel economy and has excellent handling. What is most impressive is the performance of the twin turbo charged diesel engine: fast, quiet and really efficient. The posted avg. mpg is 28, but mine averages 31.6. Typical German engineering, quiet, safe and handles excellent. I have nothing to complain about this vehicle. It is a really nice car/SUV.
2015 Mercedes-Benz 1115 GLK-Class 27413 369185
Write a Review for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Mercedes-Benzs for Sale
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
695
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel