Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
joe smith
December 07, 2019
1,110,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 11 months
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
car had issues with both turbos now air suspension
BillP
June 27, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
3 years old, 21000 miles and still looks and rides like new.
bill
January 28, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice elegant. Can use a little tweek in driver assist and blind spot monitoring. Likewise a great vehicle!
Becky
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My SUV is so much fun to drive, has a 3rd row of seats and is a great looking vehicle. I have driven BMW's and Lexus and this has been my favorite. Almost 3 years after purchase it still looks brand new and I am not one to keep a spotless car. It has held up great. I love this SUV!
Carl
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
34,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The GL 450 has been very comfortable, responsive and very reliable so far. The Vehicle has an appeal and the manufacture is a great company.
Houston
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had 2008 mclass. Very pleased. With technology..Technologies make driving less tiring. Reliable was an important
Don
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car runs great, great mileage, a diesel engine, lots of horse power and toque. Rides nice, good safety features and very comfortable.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 22, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It stills feels and drives like the first day I bought it The safety features are extremely important to me and this vehicle has far exceeded all of them
2015 Mercedes-Benz 1115 GL-Class 27380 368856
Write a Review for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
1183
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel