Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
16 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
EJS1976
August 03, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, sexy and dependable, solid and head turning. Added German engineered and manufactured tuner for an additional 50 horsepower, definitely a scalded dog! 200 watt powered subwoofer in addition to the factory Harmon-Kardon 12 speaker sound system completes the package!
Anonymous
July 11, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bookem
March 08, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jazz
December 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is an extremely competent vehicle loaded with features. Rides smoothly, handles great and acceleration is more than adequate plus gas mileage is great for a car of this size. If there is any complaint it would be the interior controls are a little complicated or it could be I don''t drive it enough to learn how to use all the features.
Lynn H
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car pretty classy reliable garage kept never been smoked in . Great car . Would lease it ALL OVER AGAIN !!!!! Car is very Comfortable . Technology is great !!! I will always prefer a MERCEDES BENZ
Patrick D.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mercedes is know for quality and is the reason we bought the E300. I can honestly say it met every expectation but one-and that was tires. Had to replace all over 3 years. As far as dependability and quality of ride it is awesome.
Carl
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I just had my New Lexus RC F delivered it has 200 miles on it. I chose it because it is up to date on everything safety and electronically possible. The interior is gorgeous as is the whole car.
Kent
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Style, performance, and safety features make this the best car I have ever owned, The Harmon Karden audio system get's rave reviews from all passengers. This is a very fun car to drive and does turn heads; probably the red color helps do that.
Phil
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
M-B E230 is a great overall vehicle. It's well built, economical, seems durable, and is simply classy.
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 E Class Mercedes Benz is truly exceptional. I traded (lease) for the 2017 model, and wish I had the 2015 back. The electronic features were much easier to use, the body styling is outstanding (interior and exterior) and it was really fun to drive. I was considering going to the 500E until testing the 350E, noticing that its performance had been enhanced over the 2012 model that I had at the time. The 2017 is very responsive, even though it is a 300E (4 cylinders), but the interior design is not as attractive and the controls are more difficult to use, especially navigation and audio.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Classy looking vehicle. Exhibits class. Drivabilit a nd milage ex eptional in my opinion. Repaire issues non-existant other than a driver error rewuiring two replacement tires
Reired
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
45,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great Refinement and features (apart from Nav system!) but five big negatives: 1 - very poor location and number of cupholders, 2 - no provision for stowage of sunglasses, 3 - no easy mounting/stowage of cellphone in order to use Google Maps for navigation (in place of appalling in-built MB nav system), 4- no provision for umbrella stowage in interior, 5- no provision to disarm unrefined and annoying engine stop/start economy feature. Am otherwise very satisfied and would replace this vehicle with latest 2018 E300 except will not accept 4 cyl engine. - so am very reluctantly planning to switch to BMW.
Howard
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
22,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Performs responsively and dependably. It is very comfortable to drive - drove it 22 hours straight stopping only for gas and rest rooms. I receive constant compliments on its appearance.
Wayne S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
23,543 miles
|
Owned 1 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Seats interior design Color I love the style and the handling when it rains also the stereo systems and the blues tooth is great
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
it is nice to drive and handles wonderful has sport pkg seats are comfortable on long drives informs you to stop on long trips to rest
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
24,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Mercedes E350 is a beautiful car! Styling, paint, trim all make it stand out. I appreciate people telling me how beautiful it is. I am semi-retired and now use it for regional travel as well as occasional business trips. It is very reliable, fun to drive, comfortable and has the responsiveness and power I appreciate. My only complaint has ben very sensitive tire air pressure warning lamp...until I discovered I was not inflating them to the proper levels. A great car!!
2015 Mercedes-Benz 1115 E-Class 27703 372368
Write a Review for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Mercedes-Benzs for Sale
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
997
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel