2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class Reviews and Ratings

Sedan 4D CLA45 AMG AWD I4 Turbo

CHANGE CAR
COMPARE
Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Done
June 21, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am very disappointed in Mercedes in general. I bought this car & had it serviced regularly yet the engine is gone in it.
krcovil
November 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the third Mercedes Benz I have owned and, by far, my favorite. The styling of the car is beautiful, the sport plus package with red brake calipers, matching red trim, stitching and seat belts really set off the style of the car. The performance is amazing, the car is comfortable but still sporty enough to turn heads everywhere we go. Overall, would recommend this car to anyone, I just love mine! Bought new in 2015 and will definitely keep.
Shannon
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
23,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car looks good and drives good. No major issues. I do not like the navigation screen as it appears after market. Bad design. Looks like a Garmin sticking up. The only other thing I hate is the center console arm rest. It is made to adjust for comfort of the driver but it moves too easily and if any pressure is put on it, it will slide forward. There is no way to lock it in place. Annoying! Also hate the dial control in the center console. I am constantly changing the channel on the radio on accident because I bumped it.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
THE CAR HAS A CLASSIC LOOK AND FEEL, ELEGANT BUT NOT OVERSTATED. THE DESIGN ITSELF IS STREAMLINED, NOT BOXY OR BULKY. IT IS A JOY TO RIDE AS WELL AS DRIVE.
Marina
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I've been very pleased with the performance and reliability of my Mercedes CLA250, and I will definitely choose another Mercedes for my next vehicle. However, if there were one thing I could change about my car, it would be the automatic engine shutdown/restart feature. When the engine restarts, the entire car vibrates rather noticeably. Although there is a button to turn off this feature, you would need to do this each time you start the vehicle. Also, the MPG is reduced when the feature is turned off. Other than that, I wouldn't change a thing.
Francisco
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I chose this vehicle because it is very fuel efficient and very sporty looking. The vehicle has been great ever since I owned it. I have never had an issue with anything. The technology is amazing. The visibility is good. the seats are very comfortable, even on long trips.
PMaze
September 08, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Engine and handling top notch. Everything else looks and feels like an inexpensive sub compact. They are kind of fun to drive also but at a fraction of the cost . Try the new civic. All you have with this car is a slick appearance but crowded cheap materials inside. Fun for the first year after that and many trips to the shop it was a bore
Anton
December 03, 2016
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this car, October 2016. the interior design is nice but it does match not the exterior size of the car. Going in and out of the car is a challenge. I am 5''10" and for me to get comfortable, I have to raise and move the driver seat back to the max. by the time I accomplish that, there is barely enough room for another person of my size in the rear passenger compartment. Navigation, camera and aftermarket remote starter cost extra. For the price they want you to pay, you can easily get another import that offers all the luxuries for the same price or less. The ford Fusion better?
2015 Mercedes-Benz 1115 CLA-Class 27949 373606
Write a Review for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Mercedes-Benzs for Sale
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
884
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel