Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Deborah
June 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ive previously owned two Mercedes Benz vehicles bought new. This one I also bought new. It far exceeds my previous two in handling, comfort, and reliability.
Anonymous
March 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pkaia
January 12, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
June 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sara
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The C300 had the new body style and features. more power, very sporty. quality craftsmanship, reliability. joy to drive. love the heated seats, upgraded sound system. very comfortable seats, enjoy long drives.
Pilar G.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
22,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Mercedes Benz C 300 was very comfortable, sleek with a beautiful body. Got everyone attention. The interior was perfect, not too big not too small and the leather seats were amazing. Since it was a 2015 my iphone music was not able to be connected but everything in that car was great. The back up camera was very wide and clear. Love this car !!
Bill
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really enjoy driving this car (C400). It looks good inside and out it has the AMG exterior/interior full leather and the V6 w/twin turbo 329 hp. in order to get anything like this you have to get a 2016 C450 or an AMG. The audio/nav system is a pain to operate. If you want a fun to drive C class get the AMG otherwise putter along with the C300 4 cylinder.
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
24,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 C300 is the most luxurious and best driving car that I have owned in my over 50 years of driving. It has a beautiful exterior and interior, extremely comfortable seats, and it is an excellent driving car. I have had no major problems with the vehicle except for two flats. I have Continental run-flat tires and the dealer replaced both tires under my tire warranty. I have been very happy with this car and highly recommend it to those in the $50,000 price range for a luxury sedan.
Donna
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is an amazingly comfortable car to drive. Great visibility and lots of power when needed. Quite the head turner too! A very classy stylish car.
victor
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
NULL
Joe
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
20,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fun to drive - acceleration, handling, braking, etc. But too small for anyone of average or greater height - and electronics are a nightmare to decipher
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Maintenance and recalls are very bad!
RAMESHWAR
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
EXCEPTIONAL CAR WITH GREAT PERFORMANCE AND MILEAGE. VALUE FOR MONEY AND PERFORMANCE MERCEDES AT IT'S BEST
Ken
July 28, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am enjoying the car so far...God less me !
2015 Mercedes-Benz 1115 C-Class 27406 372743
Write a Review for the 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Mercedes-Benz listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Mercedes-Benzs for Sale
Find 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
704
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel