Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Todd
May 07, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Brakes overheated and required new pads @40k miles and rotors turned 2nd time. No brake problems since new pads put on that cost $200 because not covered under warranty. 76000 miles and 2 years and11 months backup camera and key remote failed due to internal failures $940. Not covered because mileage past warranty and Lincoln does not care that this has no relevance to miles. #neveragainlincolnnavigator #buyescalade
Owned 2 Escalades prior to this Navigator and will never be buying another Navigator.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
32,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable, Great for long distance Travel, Family Car, Great visibility when driving, great for a sports family, Seat extremely comfortable
Marvin
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Lincoln Navigator was one of the first large SUV's. Sadly Lincoln/Ford almost stopped making the Navigator and Expedition, and lost ground to GMC on the Escalade and Tahoe. The Navigator and Expedition are better cars with a better ride. The 3rd row seats are absolutely better than the 3rd row seats in the GMC SUV's.
Holly
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car, love my Navigator, it's the car I always wanted. can't wait to lease my next one!! i already have it picked out!! Hope it has even more features than the one I currently drive.
Deano
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have greatly enjoyed the comfort, safety, ride quality, features, and especially the reliability of my Navigator. I can (and have) carried 8 adults on short trips and 6 adults on longer trips with comfort. I can fit all of my family in the car and our luggage for vacation trips.
Carol
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the size of the Navigator. I have two large labradors that travel with me wherever I go - be it everyday to work and on long trips. It handles very well in trips around town and is the best ride on long trips. It practically drives itself on highways and doesn't wear you out. I have no problem driving straight through on my yearly trip to Florida as a snowbird. I love the bluetooth feature and the ability to change whatever I am listening to with the voice activation feature.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I think my car is excellent great brand that gives the best standard options. Smooth operations everything is where you need it when evening comes my car goes into night view. Car has heated/cooling seats everything about the car is just great I truly love my Lincoln. Taken the car on many road trips fits my whole family comfortably and we all enjoy going for family rides. Technology is great in the car we have tvs in the back seats for my kids they have plugs back there to charge their phones and access to control their air and seat heating. Sounds quality on the car is great navigation system is great when looking for some new places to eat or even shop just one push of a button and there you go.
Sandra
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My navigator L has the extra cargo space I needed for dog crate, golf clubs, etc..I really like the 3rd row power fold seats.. the interior is luxurious,the power running boards are exceptional. The back-up camera is great for manuervering the extra length. It has Bluetooth technology with voice command that I use a lot. It has been maintenance free for the three years I ve owned it
2015 Lincoln 1202 Navigator 27511 369557
Write a Review for the 2015 Lincoln Navigator
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lincoln Navigator
1193
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel