Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
August 13, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jake
September 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have averaged over 41 mpg for the first 30000 miles.
phil
July 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
5
Vxw
February 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
bill
February 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car is very noisy and the electronics (Sync) are the worst I have ever tried to use. Useless, it works like computer code yes or no and takes undue time to do any function. I would never buy another ford with SYNC. They should join back up with Google or someone as Forsd engineers are trying to reinvent a wheel that they are not capable of doing.
Retired
December 01, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
For a Lincoln? It''s small but comfortable
For a Hybrid? Slow, but designed that way with only a 4cyl in it for economy and city driving ..not hwy..
but Over priced in certain areas( Rurual ) For City area''s, Higher Priced.
Cindy A.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I absolutely love my Lincoln MKZ which I chose because of the quality and reliability as well as the design features. The car offers a very smooth and luxurious ride. The seats are very comfortable. The interior technology is very amazing with touch botton to start vehicle, keyless entry and can start car from a distance. It is also great to be able to drive and make hands free phone calls. The exterior design is stunning and I am so pleased to be able to drive my beautiful car daily.
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great looking, fair driving. Touch screen is not user friendly and distracting, brakes squeak in reverse. Rear obstacle detectors fell into bumper twice. Windshield wipers need frequent replacement. Front air dam is way too low - scrapes everything. The seats are very comfortable, the sound system is very good, bluetooth works beautifully. All in all, I like my 2012 MKZ better.
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall, I liked owning my MKZ but it is smaller than I expected and often hit my head when I got in In Florida, I have a Chrysler 300 which is $300 per month versus my MKZ which is $400 per month and the Chrysler is bigger and cheaper
Carolyn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
35,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 7 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have been driving the MKZ for many years and it is such a reliable vehicle. I chose this car because of all of the safety features and gas mileage it offers. This car also has a lot of optional features that you have to purchase in different vehichles. The one feature that I purchased was my all glas roof. It is awesome and is used more than often. I've never had any issues with the MKZ, as it is a well built car. I've driven every Lincoln car that has been available but my choice of a vehicle is the MKZ.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Reliable car with technology. Fun to drive. Comfortable to drive. Feels like luxury car. Had no problems except Navigation software!
2015 Lincoln 1202 MKZ 27381 368862
Write a Review for the 2015 Lincoln MKZ
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lincoln MKZ
866
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel