Consumer Reviews
4.5
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
11 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Peteski
February 28, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Like the car. Would buy another
DR
January 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Roger
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
34,800 miles
|
Owned 3 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MKX is luxurious, efficient and enjoyable to own. The AWD operates surprisingly well in driving snow - on freeways, etc. Packaging allows for 4 adults comfortably - including their luggage (or golf bags - etc.). I will buy another - in a year or two.
Barry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is our 3rd Lincoln MKX - all 3 have been great vehicles. Based on our experience, we will most likely only consider a Lincoln MKX for our next vehicle.
Manila R.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
3,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Its great car to drive, great support and service from the dealer. I like the online app, saves a lot of time to schedule a service. So far no issues with this car, this is the 2nd time I leased. I strongly recommended to buy/lease this car than German expensive car, same/similar options and quality available in this car.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Lincoln MKX has been one of the most dependable vehicles I've ever owned. The fuel mileage is good at 17.5 mpg average. I've had one repair that was fully covered. Other than that I've have regular lube & oil changes. Technology is great. Comfort prevails. I recommend the MKX to anyone.
Frank
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
38,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 Lincoln MKX has been very good all around.There have been no negative issues at all and it was chosen for its sharp looking interior along with all options such as navigation, heated and cooled seats, etc. The all wheel drive and great visibility helps you get around in bad weather,Lot's of space for luggage etc.and the back seats fold down.It deserves highest rating!
Teri
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
37,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I enjoy driving my MKX. It is comfortable and handles nice. I've had no service problems, and it's a great vehicle.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
A luxurious car that is sporty and fun to drive. Very responsive. Interior of car is very comfortable.
Mary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2016 MKX is the third MKX we have owned. The vehicle is problem-free, comfortable and intuitive to use. We may be in rut buying the same model three times, but it is a good rut to be in.
Beth
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
29,350 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MKX is comfortable and fun to drive - it is a pleasure to drive easy to park and easy to see what the traffic is doing. Would buy another one in a minute
2015 Lincoln 1202 MKX 27718 371903
Write a Review for the 2015 Lincoln MKX
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lincoln MKX
712
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel