Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
24 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Andrzej
March 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve been a Ford, Lincoln, Mercury Guy A-l-l of my Life!,,,starting w/ my 1st ride , a 1973 Mercury Comet GT w/a BOSS 302!,,,,It did 0-60 in 5.6 sec,. My 2015 Lincoln MKc ''Reserve'' 2.3l AWD Turbo Does it in 6.4 s4conds!, & brought back that BOSS "Feeling"! back, Like No-Other Car I''ve owned since,,,,,,,including my ''85 5.0 Mercury Capri!!!, The MKc doesn''t "Shove" You into your Seat the way the ''302 & C4 tranny did,,,,,But D-a-m-n! Close!,,,,,w/ Handling that would put my "IROC-Z" eating ''Comet to Dust!!!
Anonymous
April 24, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mike
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
36,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Lincoln MKc is a great little SUV. The two issues I have are the original tires were substandard and at highway speeds, there is excessive road noise.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Downsized from a Navagator to the MKC because the relieabality and service. It had a couple of recalls that were taken care of promptly. I would highly . recomend.
Vickie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
32,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My car has enough zip and power to drive on the freeways, but has good enough mileage to drive around town.
Steve
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
12,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am so very amazed at the power the 2.3L engine has that I only use regular gas. The AWD w/ torque vectoring corners really fast, but lacks in steering feel. It has the quietest interior I have ever been in. It does use more gas than I expected: 16/city-25/hwy for a compact SUV. I have had zero problems to date. Would have liked a bit more cargo room.
Kerri M.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have been disappointed with my LIncon MKC. The interior seems to be flimsy and not well made. The dealership ruined the lugnuts and refused to replace. The interior is also way too small and confined. It also sits too close to the ground, causing cracked hubcaps from some unknown reason
Julie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
18,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Lincoln MKC has been a pleasure to drive. A smooth ride was very important to me and this car fits the bill. If I had to come up with one fault is the backup camera--it is barely operative when its raining. Also I would stay away from light color seats as they are hard to keep clean. All in all a great vehicle and would buy again
John
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good handling and safe to drive. The parking option on vehicle was only used once and not sure if this should be an extra. Also the changing from automation to shift was never used nit sure if this should be included in price
Dorothy
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The most fun to drive car Ihave ever had. It's luxurious, sooo comfortable, and reliable. The technology in the car is far superior than other vehicles I've had. It made me realize iweevil be a Lincoln owner for life.
Debby
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
1,000 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MKC-perfect size SUV - Price point is good for a high-end car. Seats are extremely comfortable. Mileage good for a SUV. High end features are standard. This is my 2nd MKC and my 3rd Lincoln. Other cars I looked at in this luxury line : did not have a visual lane changer light at the edge of the mirror, seat options for the leather were not classy (one tone, with dark piping on the edges does not provide a classy look so it was a deal breaker)
Dawn
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
32,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I really enjoy driving this car. Has great gas mileage and is reliable and comfortable. This car is stylish and looks great
PCK
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
10,000 miles
|
Owned 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I highly recommend Lincoln MKC as well as all other Lincoln models. I have leased many many lincolns over the past 15 or so years. Never been disappointed.
Frank
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
14,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is easy to park and is smaller than a lot of SUVS. However, It drives like a bigger car on the open road. The back seat is a little tight but I knew that when I purchased. There is very little noise and the base engine is more than adequate. Power is not a problem. I wish Ford used a download to update the navigation.
Denise
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the look. Very Classy. I love all the extras. The security features, the electronics, and all the upgrades.
Rich
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
20,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The driving features are truly exceptional. They provide comport features that are outstanding for both short and long trips. I found making a ten hour trip on the road is much more enjoyable in my vehicle. The adjustable seats make driving long distances more enjoyable as well as the various alert systems (lane assist, variable cruse control).
DRB
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
1,200 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We purchased a 2017 Genesis G80 to replace our 2013 Cadillac XTS. The Genesis is better built and has far more technology. Ride quality is excellent, handling and noise level are exceptional. The cost was (on average) $23,000 lower than the competitors in this class (BMW 5; Mercedes E; Cadillac CTS or XTS; Audi 6). Seats are superb, attention to detail is well beyond our expectations. Controls are easy to use and even easier to understand. This is our first Korean car but likely not to be our last .. given the quality thus far. My lone critique is that gas mileage - while adequate - is not as good as I would like (18-19 MPG). Other than that, it's a great car. Cannot comment on the AWD because I haven't had it in snow yet, but I expect it to be terrific based upon the rest of the performance of this car. Headroom and leg room are best in class among the cars mentioned above. Rear seat room is fine for our needs. Visibility is also very good. HUD display is awesome. Overall, this is an example of what Toyota (Lexus); Nissan (Infiniti) and Honda (Acura) did in the 90's and I expect this upscale entry from Hyundai will compete effectively both against their Japanese and German rivals.
marshall
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
2,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lincoln MKC is a fabulous SUV with marked interior comfort handling and great styling. The seating is the best I have sat in for this type of vehicle. The interior cabin is attractive and innovative. The MKC has great safety features that makes you more secure on the road. This is my second MKC and if Lincoln continues to add unique and stylish features I will continue to have a new MKC in my garage.
Danielle S
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a fun car to drive. It is sleek and sexy and perfect for any age group. It was my favorite of all the crossovers I researched and test drove. In three years, the vehicle had one minor issue that was resolved in no time. It still looks and feels new. I love it.
Carl F.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The Lincoln MKC is the perfect vehicle for me.the right size,good ride,handeling,looks good and good gas milage.
james
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
27,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i like the reliability of my lincoln mkc. the car drives good but is sporty, the engine is plenty strong. it sure has a upscale interior.for me the car only has 2 negatives. the radio/heater/air/navigation controls are too complicated and the front drivers seat is real uncomfortable.it is just too short for me.so i will not be buying another one unless the seat is changed.
Kim
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
11,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The car handles very well and is very comfortable for the driver and the front seat passenger. The backseat is a little cramped for foot and leg room. Overall this is a well made car and has not needed any repairs.
Sabomnim
January 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
IF you are considering a small SUV, you should really give a close look at the MKC. I test drove and bought a used 2015 a couple of weeks ago and have been totally impressed. Fit, finish, and quality of materials used in this vehicle are very good. The car drives very nice and the 2.0 eco boost engine is a blast to drive and fun to drive in the ''sport'' mode. The car is quiet and refined. My used MKC has 22,000 miles and there is no evidence of squeaks or rattles. This is a small SUV, so if you require a large back seat a lot or lots of cargo space, this may not be the right vehicle.
acura, mdx
June 03, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have enjoyed this vehicle much more than I thought would 00.i
2015 Lincoln 1202 MKC 26942 373579
Write a Review for the 2015 Lincoln MKC
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lincoln MKC
843
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel