Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
drdes
August 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice SUV. Comfortable interior and ride. Gas milage good for a SUV/hybrid. 28 to 32 MPG. Great acceleration, smooth ride, roomy interior. No complaints!!!!
zenn
January 16, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Luv this car. Dependable, comfortable, affordable, decent gas mileage for a luxury SUV. Its roomy and a joy to drive. Has great acceleration and braking. I feel safe in this care, and would recommend it for a family car, as well as a sporty SUV for that single guy. Women love it, and its definitely an eye catcher :-) !! Also excellent as a family car, roomy,comfortable, and economical. I have had it for 3 years, with no mechanical problems, and enjoy driving to this day!!!
nickynap
October 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great value for the money , very economical ,very many options i enjoy driving this vehicle
mycar
May 31, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
overall a great auto. fuel economy is not as advertised. gets more like 25 mpg overall.
Anonymous
April 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gary
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
16,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My first time leasing a Lexus RX was so great, we leased another car for my wife a month later. Lexus of Orlando provides great service and we will lease more from them.. I didnt want a super large SUV, so the RX was perfect. It has enough room for.4 large suitcases and a golf bag! Classy car lines. The osipean black color is gorgeous and attracts attention. Great car!
Sridhar
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vehicle parking assist is very good in Infinite vehicles. Lexus not having this . And also very high price and very limited facilities. Infinity having video monitors for rear seats. Lexus is not having.
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It s the 3rd new Lexus RX I have purchased. Extremely reliable , fun to drive, never have problems, just routine maintenance. Enjoy excellent service facility at dealership and a loaner like my car. I plan to continue to drive a Lexus.
2015 Lexus 1201 RX 450h 27194 367634
Write a Review for the 2015 Lexus RX 450h
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Lexus listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Lexus listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Lexuss for Sale
Find 2015 Lexus RX 450h listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lexus RX 450h
869
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel