Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Rick
August 31, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle with 107000 miles and runs like a new car. Also great fuel mileage. My sister in law bought her one just like ours because she drove our RX one day.
Rich
June 30, 2019
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lots of squeaks and rattles for a 50000 dollar suv,drives nice always starts,quality control on ours seems poor
Anonymous
May 19, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bob
August 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Sam
April 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Rich
February 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
panhandle mack
January 25, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jERRY
January 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
longhorn72
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great car. Nice ride. Comfortable. Great tech. Easy to drive and smooth drive, I would certainly buy / lease another Lexus
Ann
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
43,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 10 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned 5 Lexus RX cars & have always enjoyed the drive, ride & safety features. The car handles beautifully. It is easy to park & in-car visibility is excellent. I love the driver-side cup holder. The lack of one in other models helped make my purchase of the RX an issue. The overlook doesn't change drastically.
Robert
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
34,800 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellant experience with this model. Our second one. We like the reliability of the car. We like how well handles. We have purchased this model from two different dealers, one in New England and one in South Carolina. Both dealers provided outstanding service.
2015 Lexus 1201 RX 350 27193 367631
Write a Review for the 2015 Lexus RX 350
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Lexus listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Lexus listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Lexuss for Sale
Find 2015 Lexus RX 350 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lexus RX 350
888
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel