Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
March 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
J
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 02, 2017
25,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2015 Lexus NX 200t is a remarkable blend of sporty crossover with functionality of an suv. If your looking to take the dogs out for a day hike or get that chair youd never though would fit; the NX is for you.
Linda
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the looks and quality of this SUV. The size is perfect!! This SUV had far more features than the Acura and BMW I compared.
Ketsia D.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I needed a nice a luxury car, with good luck i was tired of my old car i wanted to renovated and feel more comfortable while driving
Parvez
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
41,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Exterior looks awesome but the cloth headliner and other cloth components should be upgraded to suede or another higher quality material.
H.A.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
34,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased the Lexus NX 200t F sport in 2015, this car had everything I really wished for! form the 2.0-liter turbocharged four-cylinder engine, nav, and a very aggressive grill on the exterior.Not to mention that the infotainment system is controlled with a touchpad instead of the mouse, leather-trimmed interior, Linear Black Shadow wood trim, a leather-trimmed heated steering wheel and leather-trimmed shift knob, and a power liftgate. For a small SUV, its really fast and smooth driving car. its loaded as far as technology goes and very comfortable car. the seats are little small for a big guy but the seat feels more like hugging the driver which gives you the sport inspiration. This car will stand out from the crowd :)
SGT J.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
25,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 5 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not only are the NX models the next best thing but the level of class and koolness this car gives you everytime you see it, whether thats coming or going, you feel the same way as you did the first day you bought it.... just kool!! I saw it on the show floor and before they could sell it to me, I asked where do I sign. No joke. Almost 3 years later and like I said, no regrets, not one.
Scott
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
16,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We love our Lexus NX. As expected, since buying it new over two yrs ago, we hv had no problems withit. The seats are very comfortable and we get great gas mileage. The blue-tooth connection took me a bit to get use to but overall this car is fun to drive and i would buy it again
Chrystal
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
34,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I leased my NX200t new in February 2015. I have never owned a Lexus before. I typically purchase Mazdas and my husbands a Ford man. I was kind of disappointed with my first Lexus, I mean overall its a reliable car and nothing major has gone wrong. I just thought it would be a little nicer, being a Lexus and from what I've heard about Lexus. The vehicle is way to sensitive. The door handles are majorly scratched up and I rarely use the rear doors, the glove box is all scratched up, the material around the clock and buttons is scratched up, a hole is punctured in the back of my driver seat because my real estate sign slid into it, it just damages very easy and I have no pets and no kids and I am a very careful person. The heated and cooled seats do not work properly, it does not feel like heat or air comes out. The navigation has been a big disappointment, it doesnt work properly half the time. There are often problems with connecting to the messaging and phone calls.
2015 Lexus 1201 NX 200t 27975 373739
Write a Review for the 2015 Lexus NX 200t
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Lexus listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Lexus listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Lexuss for Sale
Find 2015 Lexus NX 200t listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lexus NX 200t
634
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel