Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Nemo
August 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
June 19, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lourdes S.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Visibility in car in front is excellent. Visibility in car from behind is difficult. Visibility from the lateral view is obstructed when making a entrance into highway from right side. Very comfortable bucket seats and exterior lights at night have great vision. Looking to go into a new lease for another LEXUS and upgrading to LEXUS 350 F sport Do not like the Bluetooth telephone system. Do not like the Voice recognition for Navigation. Do not use the backup camera. Love the design of Lexus interior crafted line. Looks and smells brand new still. High technology features.
Elly
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love, love, love my Lexus IS350. The styling, performance and comfort make it the best car I've ever owned. t's, quick, nimble and gorgeous. Doesn't hurt that it's Matador Red either. It's turned me from believing that a car is just something to get you places to believing that a car can be one of the best daily luxuries of all. I
Doug
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Lexus IS 350 is very sporty and a great looking vehicle My wife drives it and loves the look and features
Michael
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is our 3rd Lexus and 2nd IS350 model. We went with the Sport (F) series this time and the engine performance is better however; the creature comforts are lacking and curved seats somewhat uncomfortable on longer drives and can be difficult to get in/out of. We liked our GS350 a lot but wanted a smaller car. Our first IS350 was exceptional and wish we had kept in rather than trading it in for a F series.
Bob
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
1,400 miles
|
Owned 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This review is about my new 2017 Chevy Bolt all electric car. The EPA mileage rating is 238 miles on a charge but because of my conservative local driving, I am getting as much as 280 miles. I really like the one-pedal driving feature that allows me to brake by just letting off the accelerator as a strong regeneration function. The car is agile and has instant acceleration. On the downside, the interior is relatively simple but I would rather pay for great engineering than for luxury.
2015 Lexus 1201 IS 250 27721 371907
Write a Review for the 2015 Lexus IS 250
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Lexus listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Lexus listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Lexuss for Sale
Find 2015 Lexus IS 250 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lexus IS 250
671
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel