Consumer Reviews
4.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Rini
August 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bill
February 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
What is this worth on a trade in
Flo
February 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love comfort, responsiveness, mileage and appearance and my dealer
Gary J.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lexus ES is a very comfortable perfect driving vehicle...had no problems with it. No issues with the car,never any problems with it. The seats were heated and cooled I could drive it for days
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After driving Lexus ES I gave up my BMW , there is nothing compare to this vehicle , the elegance , smoothness and reliability than any other luxury car in the market. Hands on the steering of this car let you feel out of this world.
Ted
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
19,675 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is my second ES and i love the interior comfort and all the controls except for mouse control. The cooled seats are a must for me. The aluminum trim on dash can cause a very bad glare and reflection on windows depending on location of sun. The vehicle is not made for high speed cornering.Technology on screen is behind the time compared to some other cars.
ChetR
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
After careful evaluations, I selected the Lexus ES based on superior ratings for reliability, safety, economy, quietness, and residual value. I have owned my Lexus ES for almost 3 years and almost 40,000 miles , and I have had virtually no problems. For the money and all other purchase criteria, this Lexus ES is very competitive.
2015 Lexus 1201 ES 350 27851 372977
Write a Review for the 2015 Lexus ES 350
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Lexus listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Lexus listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Lexuss for Sale
Find 2015 Lexus ES 350 listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Lexus ES 350
691
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel