Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
19 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
July 31, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Kathleen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2015 Sorento is very comfortable to drive, has been very reliable, and has been very reliable in all kinds of weather.
Jake
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 30, 2017
33,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Kia Sorento is an exceptional value and both practical and fun to own vehicle. The only gripe I have is the red characters on the audio screen. They are difficult to read in the day time and can't be changed. Otherwise, it's a very nice vehicle that's comfortable and good looking.
R
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
7,000 miles
|
Owned 11 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
New kia sorento is an exceptional value and fun to own. Easy on the wallt, the eyes, then body and soul. Ownership is a breeze
henry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
30,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I didn't pick the Kia, My wife did. I was very suprised to find it affordable, reliable, and nice looking. Also it handles like a smaller vehicle (this is a good thing).
wayne
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 28, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
our kia sorento has been a very reliable vehicle since we bought it new in nov. 2014. we have changed the oil and filter on a regular basis and one new set of wiper blades in two years.we chose kia because we have owned one in the past and it also was very reliable. we get fair gas mileage and the car rides wonderful. well worth the money and we would buy one again.
Deb
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
We actually just traded in this 2015 Kia Sorento for a new 2017 Kia Sorento because of the mileage. We went with the 2017 because the rebates were better than the 2018 rebates and we were able to get a vehicle without the third seat, which takes up cargo space under the back floor that we find extremely useful. We had absolutely no problems with our 2015 Sorento and expect the same reliability from this new car. We love everything about our Kia Sorento. It s a beautiful car!
Ernest T.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
67,500 miles
|
Owned 2 years 11 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The 2015 Kia Sorento has been a great vehicle. It Averages about 25 MPG and has gotten as high as 28.5 MPG when on a long trip. This vehicle has a smooth ride and the 3.3L V-6 in very responsive. The EX has a lot of luxury features of more expensive SUV's. I have driven this vehicle on many 10-12 drives and it is a very comfortable car to drive. The blue tooth and the XM radio are nice features. The auto dimming review mirror is also a nice feature to have. I would by this car again, if looking for a new vehicle. It is still in like new condition.
NurseMom
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 25, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Comfortable to drive, with all the bells & whistles we need. Love the 10 year / 100,000 warranty, but we haven t needed any major work. The tow packages makes the vehicle too low to the ground, so keep that in mind, if you don t need it. Love the large sun/moon roof!
Arnie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My son has 2 KIa vehicles & He was very happy. So far I am pleased with the vehicle. It is fuel efficient compared to the Mountaineer I was replacing.
Angela
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
27,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I LOVE my 2015 Kia Sorento! I had to replace an older SUV that was totalled in an accident. I had purchased a Kia Rio previously and was familiar (and happy) with the Kia brand. I looked at the Sorento as a replacement and was truly impressed with the body style, the engine size, the interior components, the tow package, and the third row seating option. This vehicle was EXACTLY what I was looking for!
mac
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The vehicle was priced right, looked sporty for an SUV, very good reliability record, economical to operate, and lots of interior room for someone who is 6'6 tall.
Curtis
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
love my lumbar roll on driver side desire lumbar roll on passenger side altho it doesn,t have one. other than that everthing else is perfect for me
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car I have owned. Great car and great dealer experience. The car continues to be a fun driving experience.
Rose
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 24, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my KIA Sorento. It is comfortable to sit in as well as high enough off the ground it doesn't hurt my knees or back to get in it. It is reliable and a well made car. It gets good milage and I am so happy with it.
Jerlena B.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
56,000 miles
|
Owned 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
NULL
Dixie
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Sorento. I also have a Soul and a Sportage. We have bought around 11 vehicles since 2012 from this same dealership. I have enjoyed driving these Kia cars , suv and crossovers and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.I like the Sorento because it is luxurious without that really high price. It is comfortable and quiet and rides well no matter what seat you are in.
LR
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The only things I would change are the red display lights and the seat bottom. The red lights are impossible to see during daylight and the seat wedges me in. Overall though, a totally reliable car that is driven long distances.
DrKPep
September 28, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Midsize that does it all....handles well like a smaller sedan, but interior has the space you need for family & stuff...comfortable, easy maneuverability, good size - I got the Sun/Moon Roof (whatever they call it....nice, it adds an even more open feel to the cabin....
2015 Kia 1200 Sorento 26970 365910
Write a Review for the 2015 Kia Sorento
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Kia Sorento
526
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel