2015 Kia Sedona Reviews and Ratings

Wagon L V6

Best Performance and Design
J.D. Power Award

NADAguides Consumer Review

Be the first to review this 2015 Kia Sedona.

Rate This Vehicle

My Rating

Braking
Fuel Economy
Interior Comfort
Acceleration
Dependability
Handling
Ride Quality
Overall Rating

My Review

Type your review and click the Submit button
600 of 600 character remain

J.D. Power Verified Consumer Reviews (23)
Overall Rating
  4.2 / 5
Reliability
  4.1 / 5
Interior
  4.2 / 5
Exterior
  4.2 / 5
Driving Dynamics
  4.3 / 5

By Jim 11/1/2017 8:02:17 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
  5 / 5
My Sedona (2015) was bought when I really wanted a truck. It has provided all the flexibility i expected in a truck and has handled some loads I really did not think we could get into the back of it. Runs well and has served me in all the areas i have challenged it with. A very comfortable and High tech creation!
Reliability
  5 / 5
Interior
  4.5 / 5
Exterior
  4.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
  4.5 / 5

By Priscilla Z. 11/1/2017 6:28:49 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   3 / 5
It is very easy handled and great value, no issues with my Sedona and would and will buy another one. I have even had my daughter buy a Sedona, seats get dirty easy but are also easy to clean. great van for my grandkids
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   3 / 5
Exterior
   3 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   3 / 5

By Willard 11/1/2017 2:59:43 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   4 / 5
We purchased the 2015 Sedona because of design changes to the body and roof height that allows me better ease of getting in and out. The interior is well made and comfortable. We like the overall room of the interior. This vehicle has been a great vehicle for traveling as it is roomy and comfortable. We also enjoy the satellite radio system as we can listen to so many different types of programs. The exterior paint does not hold up as well as my wife would like, especially around the door hanles. That area scratches very easily.
Reliability
   4.5 / 5
Interior
   4 / 5
Exterior
   4 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4 / 5

By bruce 10/31/2017 11:47:57 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
never breaks down gets you to where you want to go. kia has the best warrenty in the business which makes cost of driving low
Reliability
   3 / 5
Interior
   3.5 / 5
Exterior
   3.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4 / 5

By rick 10/31/2017 6:55:19 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
blue tooth availability navagation help columns styling and heating and cooling of front seats and availabilty to remove one seat when not needed
Reliability
   3.5 / 5
Interior
   5 / 5
Exterior
   5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By Mr. H. 10/30/2017 9:58:09 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
I love my vehicle. Sleek look. It is a great family vehicle. Great for road trips and storage. Its great
Reliability
   4 / 5
Interior
   5 / 5
Exterior
   5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By Nery L. 10/28/2017 5:52:07 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
a mi me encanta mi vehiculo, solo le tengo miedo por el recalentamiento pero de lo demas me gusta todo
Reliability
   4 / 5
Interior
   4 / 5
Exterior
   3.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4 / 5

By Lester G. 10/28/2017 1:40:13 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
This vehicle drives like a sedan. I test drove most of the other brands minivans. The sedona drove the best and had way more amenities for the price. This is a nice driving vehicle with suprisingly good fuel economy. The warranty is the best on the market. I highly recomment this vehicle. My son bought one after us and his good friend bought one also. They really like the vehicle also.
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   4.5 / 5
Exterior
   4 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4.5 / 5

By John 10/27/2017 9:51:45 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
I love my 2015 Kia Sedona . Seats are very comfortable on long trips. Gas mileage is good. 24MPG on highway and 15 to 16MPG in city driving. Very dependable and reasonably priced. I have only one complaint. The red numerals and lettering on the instrument panel is very difficult to see in bright sunlight. The red color is great for night time driving though. This is my second Kia Sedona. The stowable rear seats are great and were a big selling point for me over other minivans. Two years and everything is still working fine. No system has failed.
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   4 / 5
Exterior
   4 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4 / 5

By Michael D 10/27/2017 5:47:42 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
this is my second kia sedona.I still drive my 2005 sedona .Liked it so much got a 2015.the new one has many more features and is fun to drive.it works great to carry grand children about. the rear seats can be set in the floor for hauling lots of stuff.
Reliability
   2.5 / 5
Interior
   4.5 / 5
Exterior
   4.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4.5 / 5

By Chris 10/27/2017 1:21:51 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
This is the first Kia I have ever purchased, it will definitely not be my last. I have enjoyed the comforts of the interior. I have been impressed with the reliability. The only issue I have had with the Sedona is the factory fire wearing unevenly.
Reliability
   4 / 5
Interior
   5 / 5
Exterior
   5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By Sean C. 10/26/2017 11:47:40 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
It's a reliable vehicle and it's cheaper than the competitors, but sometime you get what you pay for.
Reliability
   2.5 / 5
Interior
   4.5 / 5
Exterior
   5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By Debora P. 10/25/2017 5:26:42 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   3 / 5
I LIKE ALL THE FEATURES ON MY KIA SEDONA SX THERE IS NOTHING THAT THIS CAR DONT HAVE AND IN THE FUTURE I WILL BUY ONOTHER KIA
Reliability
   4.5 / 5
Interior
   4 / 5
Exterior
   4 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4 / 5

By Laura 10/25/2017 3:31:21 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   4 / 5
The vehicle is very reliable. The amount of room in the vehicle was very reasonable. The can gets good gas mileage.
Reliability
   3 / 5
Interior
   3.5 / 5
Exterior
   3 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   3.5 / 5

By Sandra P. 10/24/2017 5:33:41 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   4 / 5
I love my Kia this is the 4th Kia that we have owned I first got the Sorento and I had 2 of them then I got the Sorento with the 3rd row and was disappointed with the space so I started looking at the Sedona and I love the amount of room both seating and cargo space I only wish that it offered both GPS and hands free phone but maybe the new ones will offer that and for being a van I like the gas mileage I get it has been a great car
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   4.5 / 5
Exterior
   4.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4.5 / 5

By Janice 10/24/2017 3:49:38 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
This is the 5th Sedona I've had. I truly love the van type. When I get ready to travel with family up comes the 3rd row seats or if I need to move or carry equipment I have the right vehicle to get me where I need to be. Love my sedona. I recommend to you. Try it, you'll love it too
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   5 / 5
Exterior
   5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By Liz M. 10/24/2017 1:39:16 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
I absolutely love my Kia Sedona! I love how it rides and how comfortable it is. Great on mileage too! We took it to Florida and it was awesome!
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   5 / 5
Exterior
   5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By James 10/24/2017 4:20:31 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   3 / 5
Kia has been the only cars I have owned since 2010 and will be the only brand of vehicle I will own from now on. they drive exceptionally well, ride great and are the most comfortable vehicle I have driven since my first one in 2010. I have driven a Kia from Dallas to an hour and a half east of Beaumont Texas which is a 5 hour drive and only stopped once for gas, and I was not all stiffened up. Great vehicles everybody should buy one.......
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   2.5 / 5
Exterior
   2.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   3 / 5

By Ignacio S. 10/24/2017 2:38:38 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   4 / 5
Never buy a Kia Sedona,after been owner for 5 Kia s the 2015 Sedona was the worse experience on my life.
Reliability
   1 / 5
Interior
   4.5 / 5
Exterior
   5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By Wade 10/24/2017 1:22:13 AM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   3 / 5
I am very pleased with my Kia Sedona. The vehicle has been very reliable. it is easy for mem to get in and out. The vehicle is fun to drive and handle well on the highway. The cruise control is very well appreciated and the navigation system is very helpful. I will not own another vehicle without this feature.
Reliability
   4.5 / 5
Interior
   3.5 / 5
Exterior
   3.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   4 / 5

By Gregg 10/23/2017 11:04:42 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   4 / 5
I have been very pleased with my 2015 KIA Sedona. I put a lot of miles on it every year and other than normal service work - I have had very few minor issues. My goal is to drive this one to at least 250,000 miles, maybe 300,000 just to say I DID .
Reliability
   4.5 / 5
Interior
   3.5 / 5
Exterior
   3.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   3.5 / 5

By Anonymous 10/23/2017 10:19:16 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   5 / 5
reasonalbly priced held up good. nice technology. seats comfortable. good visibility out of the front and side and back windows
Reliability
   5 / 5
Interior
   4.5 / 5
Exterior
   4.5 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   5 / 5

By GUY 10/23/2017 10:04:09 PM J.D. POWER VERIFIED OWNER REVIEW
   4 / 5
BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK. FEATURE FOR FEATURE, THE SEDONA EXCEEDS SIMILAR VANS. THIRD SEAT ENTRY IS EXCELLENT. THE FACTORY INSTALLED TIRES ARE NOT GOOD IN WINTER. I BOUGHT WINTER TIRES AND MOUNTED THEM TO DIFFERENT WHEELS FOR THAT SEASON.
Reliability
   4 / 5
Interior
   3.5 / 5
Exterior
   4 / 5
Driving Dynamics
   3 / 5


Expert Reviews ( 1 )

2015 Kia Sedona
Jim Powell

Introduction
The 2015 Sedona is Kia's response to a minivan market that has been shrinking steadily over the years in response to the growing popularity of crossovers (CUVs) as well as the peculiar stigma with which minivans seem to have been afflicted. This negative-image issue appears particularly pronounced among men, who somehow feel their masculinity is called into question by the family-life connotations of a minivan.

Even the actual number of players is reducing: three more minivan models go away this year. Paradoxically, minivan distribution has become what Kia calls bi-modal. They are being purchased just about as much by so-called empty-nesters (couples whose children have already left home) as they are by young families.

And you can see why. These vehicles offer extra seating capacity for two- or three-couple dinner outings as well as for growing families. Access is generally better than in other vehicle styles, luggage space is flexible and large, and the driving position is higher than in conventional sedans.

This in mind, Kia has decided to continue to go after the bi-modal buyers, but has shifted the new Sedona's styling emphasis in the direction of the crossovers. There are still sliding side doors, with the prominent slots that Toyota's Sienna has craftily eliminated, which may have most people identifying it as a minivan rather than as the multi-purpose vehicle that Kia personnel prefer to have it known.

Still, with an overall length some 1.6 inches greater than before, and with shorter front and rear overhangs, the 2015 Kia Sedona does look something like the big crossovers that have been steadily poaching minivan sales.

With the new look of the 2015 Sedona comes a new engine: the 3.3-liter direct-injection V6 also fitted to the Kia Cadenza and Sorento, boasting better power and torque characteristics than the 3.5-liter V6 it replaces. Kia claims the new body has 36-percent-greater torsional rigidity than that of a Honda Odyssey. Add independent rear suspension revised for better isolation, amplitude-sensing dampers, and an elaborately insulated passenger compartment, and it's clear that the engineers were looking for a smooth and quiet ride. Model Lineup
All 2015 Kia Sedona models come with a 3.3-liter V6 engine, 6-speed Sportmatic automatic transmission, and front-wheel drive.

Sedona L ($25,900) comes with air conditioning with front and rear controls, YES Essentials fabric upholstery, seven passenger seating, Slide-N-Stow second-row, third-row sinking seat, third-row 60/40 split folding seats, polyurethane steering wheel, power door locks with remote keyless entry, AM/FM/CD with MP3, four speakers, satellite audio, USB, tilt and telescopic steering column, cruise control, Bluetooth, back-up warning system, 12 cup holders, three 12-volt power outlets, manual tailgate and sliding doors, 17-inch alloy wheels. (All New Car Test Drive prices are MSRP and do not include $895 destination charge and may change at any time without notice.)

Sedona LX ($28,100) upgrades with eight-way power driver's seat with two-way adjustable lumbar, six-speaker audio, UVO2 eServices and TMU with rearview camera and auto light control, privacy glass for second row and liftgate, power-folding outside mirrors, roof rails, upgraded exterior lighting.

Sedona EX ($32,100) upgrades further to tri-zone automatic air conditioning with filtration, eight-passenger seating, auto-up/down front and rear window switches, smart key with push-button start, leather-wrapped steering wheel, illuminated ignition lock, illuminated glove box, dual glovebox with cooling feature, upgraded interior trim, upgraded instrument cluster, rearview mirror, Homelink garage-door opener, 18-inch alloy wheels, fog lights, upgraded exterior lighting, heated mirrors, wiper de-icer, power sliding doors, smart power liftgate with sensor, upgraded exterior trim.

Sedona SX ($36,100) upgrades with navigation system, eight-speaker Infinity audio system, electric power steering (instead of the standard hydraulic system), memory for seating, seven-passenger seating, four-way adjustable lumbar for driver's seat, eight-way power front-passenger seat, heated front seats, ventilated front seats, heated second-row seat cushions, upgraded meter cluster, blind-spot detection system with rear cross traffic, 110-volt power inverter in console, Vehicle Stability Management System, premium finish on wheels, LED taillights.

Sedona SX Limited ($39,700) upgrades further with Nappa leather upholstery, seven-passenger seating with first-class lounge seating (deletes Slide-N-Stow), wood-trimmed steering wheel, heated steering wheel, premium headliner, upgraded center console with sliding storage tray, second-row floor console, front and rear sonar sensors, chrome outside door handles, unique grille, unique front and rear panel trim, aeroblade windshield wipers, dual sunroof, SUS door step and transverse trim, 19-inch chrome alloy wheels.

Options include the Convenience package ($1,800); 8-passenger package ($400); Premium package ($1,500); Technology package ($2,700); rear-seat entertainment ($995).

Safety features on all Sedona models includes dual front airbags, front side-impact airbags, full-length curtain, anti-lock brakes, electronic stability control, traction control, brake assist, electronic brake distribution, active headrests. Optional safety features include Vehicle Stability Management, Lane Departure Warning System, Forward Collision Warning System, front and rear sonar. All-wheel drive is not available. Walkaround
The 2015 Kia Sedona has an aggressive face, with a prominent version of the Kia signature grille adjoining large headlamps and LED positioning lights. The bumper is conspicuously slotted, with end panels that echo the grille shape. On up-level models, fog lights punctuate the bumper side edges. An under bumper panel mimics a bash plate, helping associate the Sedona with the CUVs it's trying to resemble.

In profile, the Sedona presents a slightly wedged greenhouse with a steeply raked windshield and a shallower rear side glass shape to reduce the boxy silhouette. It helps a little, but isn't as artful at that job as the latest Honda Odyssey. However, the wheel housings are muscular and the wheels fill them to produce a reasonably sporty stance.

The rear aspect has a standard roof spoiler, angular rear window glass and asymmetrical light shapes to add interest to an essentially rectangular space. Of course, there is another contrasting-color under-bumper guard to hint at off-road fantasies. Interior
Ease of access and general comfort levels are strong points for the Kia Sedona. Despite largely unchanged dimensions, the Sedona's interior has more space throughout, with a higher hip point for the driver to provide that elevated, CUV-like, vantage point.

The driver's seat is roomy and supportive, and it provides a good view down the road. 2015 Sedona models come standard with YES Essentials anti-microbial, anti-static fabrics for protection against spills and shock.

The dashboard has more of a horizontal, symmetrical emphasis, though the instrument panel features two large gauges with pronounced slash-cut tubular housings that incline toward the driver. The transmission selector has been moved from the dashboard to the center console, again to get away from the minivan milieu, but also because research indicated that nobody really needs a walk-through from the front to the center seats.

Access to the center row is made easy by the wide, powered sliding doors, and the First Class seats featured in the Sedona SXL are comfortable and commodious. Access to the third-row seats is somewhat compromised by the center row and the fairly high floor, but this six-footer managed to crawl in.

Unfortunately, the relatively low headroom back there suggests that the third row is better suited to kids or smaller adults. No big deal, that's true of most three-row vehicles. And it's more than made up for by the generous space and accommodations of the other two rows.

The seating arrangement itself is flexible depending on trim and option selected. The SXL models we drove on the introductory event had the second-row First Class two-seat arrangement, but a bench-type set up is also available for eight-passenger capacity.

Eschewing the notion of removable seats (too heavy, too awkward, says Kia), the Sedona has some novel solutions for seating arrangements, allowing the third row to fold and drop, and the center row to fold and slide against the front seatbacks for more cargo space.

Sedona is the first Kia to offer the company's UVO3 telematics package, which features various eService applications as well as access to Pandora, iHeart Radio and Yelp. Driving Impressions
On the roads around Orange County, California, that were used for the introductory press drive, our Sedona SX Limited demonstrated an impressive combination of refinement and poise. While the suspension is necessarily compliant in this application, we found ride motions to be well controlled.

Sedona SX and upper models come with electric power steering in place of the standard hydraulic system, giving it a slight fuel-efficiency advantage, though less than one mile per gallon so not enough to show up on the fuel economy charts.

Even at a brisk clip along the Ortega Highway, quick left-to-right transitions were managed without any needless roll or wallow. While the electronic steering assist is undeniably numb on center, and light to the touch, the Sedona responds accurately to the helm, needing no ongoing correction in long bends.

The Sedona is soft enough in roll to prevent any needless head-toss effects, but with enough anti-roll bar to arrest rolling motions so that hard corners and quick transitions do not result in wallowing or bouncing. In a vehicle designed to comfortably transport up to seven persons, this is a pretty decent achievement.

This road going composure is undoubtedly helped by the stiff bodyshell, which has also contributed to a pleasant degree of noise isolation. The ride is quiet, even on coarse concrete highways notorious for transmitting roar.

And, for a two-ton van with just a 3.3-liter powerplant, response to the throttle is respectable. Kia has employed a three-stage variable induction system along with dual valve-timing variability to broaden the torque spectrum, and it shows. We hardly ever needed to resort to full-throttle, high-rpm engine use, but when we did, the V6 rewarded us with decent acceleration and an enjoyable, if muted, six-cylinder snarl.

Kia's 6-speed automatic is both responsive and unobtrusive. Shifts in normal driving are smooth and almost undetectable, and the control unit is not easily confused by rapid changes of throttle position. Yet it will quickly find a lower ratio when instructed by a stab at the accelerator pedal. Summary
The all-new 2015 Kia Sedona offers compelling value. There are cheaper domestic vans to be found, but they are relative strippers in comparison to the well-equipped Sedona L, and price comparisons conducted on an equipment-related basis generally give the advantage to the Sedona. The bottom line is that vehicles of this kind deserve a better reception than what they're getting. They are generally better than crossovers at packaging people and luggage. Besides, with a sliding door you can park in the narrowest of parking spots.

Barry Winfield filed this report to NewCarTestDrive.com after his test drive of the Kia Sedona in Southern California.

Model as tested
Kia Sedona SX Limited ($39,700)
Basic Warranty
5 years/60,000 miles
Assembled in
Korea
Destination charge
895
Gas guzzler tax
N/A
Base Price
25900
Price as tested
40595
Options as tested
none

Model Line Overview
Model lineup
Kia Sedona L ($25,900), Sedona LX ($28,100), Sedona EX ($32,100), Sedona SX ($36,100), Sedona SXL ($39,700)
Safety equipment (standard)
dual front airbags, front side airbags, full-length curtain. ABS, EBD, traction control, brake assist control, electronic stability control, active headrests
Safety equipment (optional)
N/A
Engines
3.3-liter 24-valve V6
Transmissions
6-speed automatic

Specifications as Tested
Nappa leather upholstery, tri-zone automatic air conditioning, eight-way power driver's seat with four-way adjustable lumbar, seven-passenger seating with first-class lounge seating, heated wood-trimmed steering wheel, premium headliner, upgraded center console with sliding storage tray, second-row floor console, front and rear sonar sensors, chrome outside door handles, unique grille, unique front and rear panel trim, aeroblade windshield wipers, dual sunroof, SUS door step and transverse trim, 19-inch chrome alloy wheels; navigation system, eight-speaker Infinity audio system, electric power steering, memory for seating, eight-way power front-passenger seat, heated front seats, ventilated front seats, heated second-row seat cushions, upgraded meter cluster, blind-spot detection system with rear cross traffic, 110-volt power inverter in console, Vehicle Stability Management System, LED taillights, auto-up/down front and rear window switches, smart key with push-button start, illuminated dual glovebox with cooling feature, Homelink garage-door opener, fog lights, heated mirrors, wiper de-icer, power sliding doors, smart power liftgate with sensor; UVO2 eServices and TMU with rearview camera and auto light control, privacy glass for second row and liftgate, tilt and telescopic steering column, cruise control, Bluetooth, back-up warning system, 12 cup holders, three 12-volt power outlets.

Engine & Transmission
Engine
3.3-liter 24-valve V6
Drivetrain type
front-wheel drive
Horsepower (hp @ rpm)
276 @ 6000
Transmission
EPA fuel economy, city/hwy
18/25/21
Torque (lb.-ft. @ rpm)
N/A

Suspension
Brakes, front/rear
vented disc/solid disc with ABS, EBD, Brake Assist
Suspension, front
MacPherson struts, coilsprings, anti-rollbar
Tires
235/55R19
Suspension, rear
multi-link with struts, coilsprings.

Accomodations
Seating capacity
7
Head/hip/leg room, middle
39.4/66.1/41.1
Head/hip/leg room, front
39.8/59.3/40.9
Head/hip/leg room, rear
38.9/50.0/34.8

Measurements
Fuel capacity
N/A
Trunk volume
142.0
Wheelbase
120.5
Length/width/height
201.4/89.3/69.5
Turning circle
36.8
Payload
N/A
Towing capacity
3500
Track, front/rear
68.5/68.8
Ground clearance
6.7
Curb weight
4656


J.D. Power Rating
Overall Quality 4 / 5
Overall Quality - Mechanical
3 / 5
Powertrain Quality - Mechanical
3 / 5
Body & Interior Quality - Mechanical
3 / 5
Features & Accessories Quality - Mechanical
4 / 5
Overall Quality - Design
4 / 5
Powertrain Quality - Design
5 / 5
Body & Interior Quality - Design
2 / 5
Features & Accessories Quality - Design
5 / 5

Overall Dependability 2 / 5
Powertrain Dependability
5 / 5
Body & Interior Dependability
2 / 5
Feature & Accessory Dependability
5 / 5

Search car listings & find the right car for you
Click here for 2015 Kia Sedona Wagon L V6 local listings
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2015 Kia listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2015 Kia listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports

Car Buying and Selling Resources

Kias for Sale
Find 2015 Kia Sedona listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.


J.D. Power Rating Legend
Among the Best
5 / 5
Better than Most
4 / 5
About Average
3 / 5
The Rest
2 / 5

* The J.D. Power Ratings are calculated based on the range between the car manufacturer or car model with the highest score and the car manufacturer or car model with the lowest score. J.D. Power generates a rating of a five, four, three, or two. If there is insufficient data to calculate a rating, “Not Available” is used in its place.

J.D. Power Ratings may not include all information used to determine J.D. Power awards, visit the Car Ratings page to learn more about awards and ratings.

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel