Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mouse
July 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love everything about this car the way it handles the roads and takes corners and the spacious trunk, and the acceleration is there when I need it.
Sera
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I prefer basics and good mileage. My Kia Rio serves my small family well. comfortable on road trips and great on gas. wonderful for the casual driver who does not need all the extras to be impressed. handles well, especially being two wheel drive and living in snowy areas.
DOUG
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
November 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
MY KIA RIO IS STYLISH, GREAT GAS ECONOMY, FUN TO DRIVE AND VERY COMFOTRABLE. I RESEARCH FOR A VEHICLE THAT WAS STYLISH, SPORTY, GREAT ECONOMICAL OPERATING COST AND MY KIA RIO MET THOSE CONDITIONS.
Paul
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 31, 2017
18,600 miles
|
Owned 3 years 3 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I wanted an economical car with good mileage and low maintenance cost. This Kia Rio fits what I wanted. It drives well in the rainy weather here. If I was to do it again, I might get a few more extras but it wouldn't stop me from getting this car.
Larry
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 29, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This vehicle has had no maintenance issues since I bought it new 2 years ago. Highly recommend Kia as a very reliable vehicle. I am retired so the technology meets my needs. My wife s 2014 Kia Soul has 56,000 miles and has only had routine maintenance (oil changes, tire rotation etc.).
Fran
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought a KAI RIO because of its reliability, low maintenance, fuel economy, hatch-back and cost. I did not want a lot of extras, I wanted a dependable car - PERIOD. This is my second KAI, the first having 110000 miles with no problems except tires, battery and oil changes. I have taken my RIO on two 1200 plus trips with gas mileage topping out at 45 miles per gallon. I would recommend a KAI to anyone. I particularly like my RIO hatch-back.
Ms. L.
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 27, 2017
22,000 miles
|
Owned 2 years 9 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased TWO Kia's. A Soul and a Rio. I love, love, love the Soul. The Rio. . .eech. It hard to maneuver, cute, but jus a point a to point b car.
Stepgen
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
40,000 miles
|
Owned 3 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My Kia Rio has been a great trouble free car for the last 3 years. I find it to be comfortable as well as great handling car with a really short turning radius
Anonymous
J.D. Power
VERIFIED REVIEW
October 23, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
tbis car has no jack or spare tire and seats are not comfy,besides that it is pretty good on gas.it dont ride and drive like midsize or larger cars.rough on long trips.
charles
January 25, 2016
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Entry on driver side is difficult,hit my head several times.
The entry edge on Driver side is smooth paint representing a hazardous access and eventually damage paint finish due to wear and tear.
2015 Kia 1200 Rio 27374 372403
Write a Review for the 2015 Kia Rio
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2015 Kia Rio
319
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel